Second Chances and Sexy Strangers: Free Romance eBooks

Eternally Bound (The Alliance Series Book 1) on Kindle

Eternally Bound (The Alliance Series Book 1) by Brenda K. Davies: Find out what happens when two enemies come together to fight a common enemy, but will their love be enough save them? “This book was an unpredictable, exciting, wild, and heart-pounding experience! I didn’t want it to end yet I couldn’t stop reading.” – Reviewer. Almost 200 5-star reviews on Amazon!

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Ever Strange (Legal Magick 1) on Kindle

Ever Strange (Legal Magick 1) by Alisa Woods: Agent Zane Walker is undercover to stop an illegal drug cartel. Ever Strange is a powerful witch bent on finding her father’s killer. Zane’s magick is monstrous, and Ever brings out his beast, but together they have to stop an epidemic of overdoses that might be cover for a serial killer… while keeping their own secrets from consuming them both…

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Oblivious Billionaire: A Romantic Comedy About a Forgetful Billionaire (Misbehaving Billionaires Book 2) on Kindle

The Oblivious Billionaire: A Romantic Comedy About a Forgetful Billionaire (Misbehaving Billionaires Book 2) by Kristy Tate: How can you know where you’re going if you can’t remember where you’ve been? Hilarious and yet thought-provoking, The Oblivious Billionaire will charm romantic comedy fans. A lighthearted look at all the things that hold us back! Love forgives, love trusts and love accepts. This clean romance will win your heart!

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Suddenly Susan on Kindle

Suddenly Susan by Virginia Gray: When her bright future slips away, 22-year-old Susan Wade faces a choice that will change everything! Susan juggles job interviews and her best friend’s romantic advances in a quirky story about life, love, and too much caffeine.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Miss Weston's Wager (Brides of Brighton Book 4) on Kindle

Miss Weston’s Wager (Brides of Brighton Book 4) by Ashtyn Newbold: Caught in a wager with her sister, Harriett is required to begin courting William, the boy whose heart she broke years ago. When William’s return leaves him injured and unable to recall his past, he is drawn to Harriett in his search for his lost memories. Can their time together bring a second chance at love, or will it result in two broken hearts?

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Safe to Love (Aspen Ridge Series Book 2) on Kindle

Safe to Love (Aspen Ridge Series Book 2) by Jill Haymaker: Twenty-five years later, the assault still haunts Angela’s dreams and prevents her from trusting any man. When handsome cowboy, Colt Outlaw, gallops into her life, can she put the past behind and learn to trust again? A powerful story of hope and redemption and learning to love yourself no matter what. Love always wins.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


The Hidden Court (The Paranormal University Files: Skylar Book 1) on Kindle

The Hidden Court (The Paranormal University Files: Skylar Book 1) by Vivienne Savage as Dominique Kristine: When half-fae Skylar’s freshman year begins, it doesn’t take long to discover her new magical academy has serious issues with vampires. Thankfully, a hot wereraven from the infamous night class is willing to take her underwing with private martial arts lessons. And since nothing is tastier than fae blood, Sky needs every advantage she can get.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


The Alpha's Desire (BBW Paranormal Shape Shifter Romance) on Kindle

The Alpha’s Desire (BBW Paranormal Shape Shifter Romance) by Willow Brooks: Christina never had a real relationship, let alone a social life. Yet when her best friends invite her to have a fun night out, Christina never expected that her path would cross with the tempting Lex Roberts. Their connection is so fierce and undeniable that her future will never be the same again!

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Look! I'm Beautiful on Kindle

Look! I’m Beautiful by Rose Fox: A touching story of a young and overweight Annabel and what she was going through. Nobody could have guessed how and what happened when she lost weight and how…

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Where You Can Find Me on Kindle

Where You Can Find Me by Fiona Cole: Luella meets a sexy stranger and gives into temptation just once. But just once turns to more. Security specialist, Jack MacCabe, can’t resist Luella either. But what happens when the case he’s working on grows more dangerous? Will he be able to keep the woman he’s falling in love with safe? Find out in this steamy romantic suspense.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Curvy Attraction (Untouchable Curves Book 1) on Kindle

Curvy Attraction (Untouchable Curves Book 1) by Christa Wick: Yes, I’ve harbored the biggest crush on him for over a decade, but we’re friends, nothing more. That said, something does feel different about this road trip though. I can’t figure out what… until he pulls me close and revs the hard rumbling engine of his bike. Okay, things are definitely different. And the ride hasn’t even begun yet.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Invite Me In (A Salon Games Novel) on Kindle

Invite Me In (A Salon Games Novel) by Stephanie Julian: Handsome, rich, and charming, Jared Golden created the Salon, a sinfully decadent playground in his boutique hotel. When he invites Annabelle to an exclusive party, she’s more than ready to leave her boring life behind for one night. Jared never expected to fall under her spell… and Annabelle never expected to meet anyone as fascinating as Jared.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Strange World (Lord Byron Series Book 2) on Kindle

A Strange World (Lord Byron Series Book 2) by Gretta Curran Browne: “Perfect for fans of POLDARK and DOWNTON ABBEY”. Lady Caroline Lamb reads the story of a young aristocrat’s strange journey through unknown and barbaric parts of Europe in a new book, “Childe Harold’s Pilgrimage”, so wildly different to anything else she had ever read, she declared to the world that in her opinion, the author would certainly be “mad, bad, and dangerous to know.”

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


The Perfect Guy on Kindle

The Perfect Guy by M. S. Parker: With little time for a romantic relationship, Broadway actress Regan Elson looks for a suitable baby-daddy before her narrow window for getting pregnant slams shut forever. But finding the perfect guy is no easy task.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle


Mine For Tonight (The Billionaire's Obsession Book 1) on Kindle

Mine For Tonight (The Billionaire’s Obsession Book 1) by J. S. Scott: Billionaire Simon Hudson cannot seem to stay away from Kara Foster. When he discovers she needs help, he makes her an offer she cannot refuse. Will he admit there is more to his feelings than just helping someone who is down on their luck? Meet Simon and Kara in Mine for Tonight.

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Glow of the Dragon's Heart (Harem of Fire Book 0) on Kindle

The Glow of the Dragon’s Heart (Harem of Fire Book 0) by Willa Hart: After a lifetime in the system, some long-lost relatives finally take me in. I’ve always wanted to find my family, but when these perfect strangers turn out to be perfectly strange – hello, they believe in dragons! – I’m ready to bolt. Until I lay eyes on five of the most handsome guys I’ve ever seen. Who knew dragons could be so… hot?

This book is Free on July 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!