Creating Hearts’ Desires and Making Mediterranean Food: Free Nonfiction eBooks

Singapore Burning: Heroism and Surrender in World War II on Kindle

Singapore Burning: Heroism and Surrender in World War II by Colin Smith: “The definitive book on this extraordinary drama” – The Daily Telegraph. Bestselling historian Colin Smith has woven together the full and terrifying story of Singapore’s fall and its aftermath. For fans of Antony Beevor and Max Hastings. Free to download via Kindle Unlimited.

This book is Free on August 13, 2019

Kindle


My Grape Village (The Grape Series Book 5) on Kindle

My Grape Village (The Grape Series Book 5) by Laura Bradbury: Described as the lovechild of Peter Mayle’s “A Year in Provence” and Cheryl Strayed’s “Wild”, Laura Bradbury’s bestselling “My Grape Village” is a treasure trove of escapism and romance. Come along on this evocative and honest journey where love, coupled with good French food and local wine, paves the way to la belle vie.

This book is Free on August 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Unbreakable Mind on Kindle

Unbreakable Mind by Matthew Piper: Do you find yourself making bad decisions in life? Are these decisions draining all your energy down? Are you unfulfilled and don’t know how to push yourself to make your life better? Now. Finally tap into the raw power of your mind to create abundance, love, joy. And anything else your heart desires – Starting Today! Get up your free copy today!

This book is Free on August 13, 2019

Kindle


The Big Keto Desserts Book on Kindle

The Big Keto Desserts Book by Ellen Branson: Burn fat, increase your energy, and satisfy your sweet tooth… The Big Keto Desserts Cookbook shows you how! Enjoy over 75 recipes for healthier versions of pies, donuts, cheesecakes, soufflés, and more. And yes! If you love sweets, you can enjoy them!

This book is Free on August 13, 2019

Kindle


The 30-Minute Mediterranean Diet (Balkan Food Book 2) on Kindle

The 30-Minute Mediterranean Diet (Balkan Food Book 2) by Slavka Bodic: Prepare 111 Mediterranean recipes with several ingredients in less than 30 minutes! If you’re serious about cooking meals on a Mediterranean diet and you really want to know how to make Mediterranean food, then you need to grab a copy of this cookbook. We will reveal to you how every Mediterranean dieter, regardless of experience level, can succeed.

This book is Free on August 13, 2019

Kindle


Beijing and the Great Wall of China: Modern Wonders of the World (Around The World with Jet Lag Jerry Book 1) on Kindle

Beijing and the Great Wall of China: Modern Wonders of the World (Around The World with Jet Lag Jerry Book 1) by Gerald Hansen: Wondering where to go on your next vacation? Jet Lag Jerry is visiting the Seven Modern Wonders of the World, and his first stop is Beijing, China. Join him on this exhilarating trip and learn the secrets of this fascinating country and the truly marvelous Great Wall.

This book is Free on August 13, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!