Retirement Communities and Chance Encounters: Free Mystery eBooks

Pineapple Pack (Pineapple Port Mystery Series Books 1-3) on Kindle

Pineapple Pack (Pineapple Port Mystery Series Books 1-3) by Amy Vansant: The first three Pineapple Port Mysteries – murder, romance, and laughs strike a Florida retirement community full of characters you’ll never forget! The twist: The resident ace detective is only twenty-six.

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle


Madeline Missing (Jack Dillon Dublin Tales Book 7) on Kindle

Madeline Missing (Jack Dillon Dublin Tales Book 7) by Mike Faricy: Madeline was in a Dublin pub listening to music. Now she’s missing… By the time US Marshal Jack Dillon and An Garda Síochána DI Paddy Suel get assigned to the case, American student Madeline Keller has already been missing for four days.

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle


Sword of Rome: Standard Bearer on Kindle

Sword of Rome: Standard Bearer by Richard Foreman: Caesar must conquer or be conquered. The first book in the bestselling Sword of Rome novella series. Lucius Oppius is about to change the course of the Roman invasion of Britannia. For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden, and Ben Kane. Free via Kindle Unlimited.

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle


Spade Work (Jack Dillon Dublin Tales Book 6) on Kindle

Spade Work (Jack Dillon Dublin Tales Book 6) by Mike Faricy: A random Dublin shooting? Two American’s murdered in the back of a taxi. It appears random… until US Marshal Jack Dillon recognizes one of the victims.

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle


Resting Witch Face (Widow's Bay Book 1) on Kindle

Resting Witch Face (Widow’s Bay Book 1) by Rebecca Regnier: Resting Witch Face is the spellbinding first book in the Widow’s Bay Series. Marzie Nowak is a down on her luck reporter. She returns to her home town and finds out she’s not the only recent resident! Things that go bump in the night are also moving in. When a local woman is murdered, Marzie needs help from the local coven of witches and her very snarky cat to crack the case!

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle


Consequences (The Consequences Series Book 1) on Kindle

Consequences (The Consequences Series Book 1) by Aleatha Romig: Waking in an unfamiliar bedroom in a luxurious mansion, Claire Nichols discovers that a chance encounter led her into the hands of her manipulating abductor, Anthony Rawlings. Claire has no understanding of why she’s there, but it’s been made abundantly clear – she is now his acquisition and every action has consequences.

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


FIFTY (Detonation Book 1) on Kindle

FIFTY (Detonation Book 1) by Eldon Kellogg: A rogue general within China’s PLA has a 25-year plan to smuggle nuclear weapons into the United States. CIA Agent Amanda Langford discovers that China has produced more highly enriched uranium than had been previously estimated, enough material to produce 20-60 nuclear weapons. When a nuclear weapon is discovered in San Francisco, the hunt begins.

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle


The Associate (A Jackson County Legal Thriller 6) on Kindle

The Associate (A Jackson County Legal Thriller 6) by Rachel Sinclair: Harper Ross faces the test of her life, as she must defend the son of an Armenian mobster who is threatening her and her family. If she loses the case, she and her twin daughters might be in danger. Meanwhile, her new associate, Damien Harrington, brings in a medical malpractice case that might end up being blood money. Twists and turns galore!

This book is Free on September 9, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!