Crime-Infested Hometowns and Hard-Boiled Sleuths: Free Mystery eBooks

Turquoise Deception (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Turquoise Deception (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 2) by Charles Thayer: An intriguing murder mystery unfolds as Steve Wilson travels from Maine to The Bahamas to investigate a potential embezzlement. Why was the young banker’s body discovered in Thunderball Grotto? Once again, Steve’s curiosity puts his life in danger.

This book is Free on September 11, 2019

Kindle


The Jeri Howard Anthology (The Jeri Howard Series Books 1-9) on Kindle

The Jeri Howard Anthology (The Jeri Howard Series Books 1-9) by Janet Dawson: Fans of hard-boiled women sleuths and detective novels with a twist will love P.I. Jeri Howard. She handles the daily bread and butter without breaking a sweat, and she’s got the street smarts to handle the bad guys, always managing somehow to land a well-deserved punch.

This book is Free on September 11, 2019

Kindle


One, Two... He is Coming For You (Rebekka Franck Book 1) on Kindle

One, Two… He is Coming For You (Rebekka Franck Book 1) by Willow Rose: A horrific page-turner! Journalist Rebekka returns to her birthplace to escape a failed marriage and start over with her young daughter. Instead, she must investigate her sleepy little hometown’s first serial killer… Fans of King and Koontz will devour this dark and twisty thriller. Sold more than a million copies. A bone-chilling series!

This book is Free on September 11, 2019

Kindle


Blind River: A Thriller (Mackley and Lassiter Book 1) on Kindle

Blind River: A Thriller (Mackley and Lassiter Book 1) by Ben Follows: Curtis Mackley was born in Blind River, but he never expected to die there. Now, with the FBI sending him back to his crime-infested hometown to investigate a series of disappearances, he will have to face the possibility that he will die in the one place he had hoped to never return.

This book is Free on September 11, 2019

Kindle


Conquistadors Trilogy (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Conquistadors Trilogy (Books 1-3) by Dennis Santaniello: Columbus sailed the ocean blue. But what your teachers never told you was what happened next. Because the truth is a scary thing. “Who are the Conquistadors?” you ask. Simply put: the men who changed the face of the world. Mad men who will stop at nothing for their endless quest of gold and glory. Evil and sadistically cruel men who will face the depths of hell to get what they want.

This book is Free on September 11, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!