Fighting for Love and Turning Lives Upside Down: Free Romance eBooks

Sugar and Ice (Rinkside in the Rockies Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sugar and Ice (Rinkside in the Rockies Series Book 1) by Aven Ellis: Josephine Rossi has recovered from a broken heart, but has vowed that she’s all about the desserts now as a recipe tester for Bake It! Magazine. Cheesecake never breaks your heart. Unless it cracks on the top, but still, it tastes amazing if you bake it just right. She knows what to do in the kitchen as far as making luscious desserts. Men? Apparently she’s not so good at figuring them out, so she refuses to bother.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


Katarina on Kindle

Katarina by Alona Jarden: If you love a mix of romance, mystery and suspense, Katarina is the book for you! It is a compelling story that will take you on a ride of tension, compassion and romance. The opinionated heroine, Kate, is strong, while Andrew tries to find this way to her. With each chapter, a surprise from Kate’s past will reveal itself and shuffle things up.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


A Promise Of Home (A Lake Howling Novel Book 1) on Kindle

A Promise Of Home (A Lake Howling Novel Book 1) by Wendy Vella: Branna O’Donnell returns to Lake Howling to escape the hell that was her past. However, she soon realizes that living in a small town again comes with complications, and one of them is named Jake McBride. Once the town golden boy, like her he’s now running from his demons. Can two wounded souls find peace together?

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Audrey's Awakening (Oregon Sky Series Book 2) on Kindle

Audrey’s Awakening (Oregon Sky Series Book 2) by Kay P. Dawson: After losing her husband along the Oregon Trail, Audrey is left alone and facing an uncertain future. Her father is determined to drag her back home and make her pay for running off. When she is offered the chance to be a wife in name only to a man who needs help raising his young daughter, she accepts. But she soon learns life has other plans.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


Beautiful Chaos on Kindle

Beautiful Chaos by Alex Tully: “A bit of a caper, full of snappy prose and situations as funny as they are suspenseful … the characters remain winning throughout.” – Publishers Weekly BookLife Prize in Fiction. From the author of Hope for Garbage comes another fast-moving, emotionally-charged tale, full of plot twists that will keep you guessing, and true-to-life characters you will root for.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


Magic Destiny: Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (Irish Rogue Series Book 1) on Kindle

Magic Destiny: Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (Irish Rogue Series Book 1) by Kate Gellar: When Abby Brennan discovers she might be a queen destined for a magical union with four handsome Irish guardians, her life is turned upside down. But when Abby’s powers also awaken darkness within her, the guardians fear her lineage could harbor dark witch, their magical enemy.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


Almost Never on Kindle

Almost Never by Amy Lamont: Harper wants to hate Declan. The son of a rock star, he’s never worked for anything in his life while she’s fought for everything. But Declan’s found the one thing in life he’s willing to fight for – Harper. He’ll do anything to get her to trust him with her love. Can he break through the walls she’s built to keep him out of her heart?

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


Mermaid's Song: A Paranormal Academy Romance (Dark Sea Academy Book 1) on Kindle

Mermaid’s Song: A Paranormal Academy Romance (Dark Sea Academy Book 1) by Stacy Claflin: I’m forced to go to the Dark Sea Academy where students literally want me dead. Then I meet Bash, who is as gorgeous as he is arrogant. If I’m to survive the academy, unfortunately, I need to rely on him – and he’s one distraction that could cost me everything.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


It Takes a Spy... on Kindle

It Takes a Spy… by Sheridan Jeane: Lady Cecilia’s wedding plans are moving apace. It’s the night before the big auction where her parents plan to auction off her mother’s jewelry collection to fund her dowry. What can go wrong on such a glorious evening? Everything! A prequel: “Lady Cecilia Is Cordially Disinvited for Christmas ” comes out October 8 and is on Preorder now!

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


The Litter on Kindle

The Litter by Jonathan Maas: She wasn’t ready to be a teenage mother, and definitely wasn’t ready for 7 pups! For fans of Twilight, Literary Horror, Werewolf Romances, the TV series The Wire, and everyone else – this short tale might be for you! Free on Kindle Sep 30 – Oct 4, 2019!

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


Midnight Ash (A Blushing Death Novel Book 2) on Kindle

Midnight Ash (A Blushing Death Novel Book 2) by Suzanne M. Sabol: A contract is out on Dahlia Sabin’s head and a ninja vampire assassin is on her trail. If the she can’t stop Midnight Ash before blood is spilled, Dahlia may not be strong enough to survive losing everything.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle


New York In Love on Kindle

New York In Love by J.B. Pettry: She’s an overanalyzing worrier who’s just agreed to a blind date 1700 miles away as a favor to her columnist aunt. He’s a down-to-earth charmer who’s just agreed to a blind date with a woman who lives halfway across the country as a favor to his CEO uncle. Little do they know just how much one favor will change their lives.

This book is Free on October 2, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!