The Dark Tide Trilogy Science Fiction Series

Emergence (The Dark Tide Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Emergence (The Dark Tide Trilogy Book 1) by Dayne Edmondson: Aliens have invaded the Milky Way, and only a single fleet and small band of magical heroes stand a chance of forestalling the alien advance. A series filled with action and humor, drama and suspense, this book is for fans of Star Wars and other magical space operas.

This book is Free on October 21, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!