Gunslingers, Forbidden Magic, and Crazy Aliens: Free Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Bulletproof Witch: The Delivery of Flesh on Kindle

Bulletproof Witch: The Delivery of Flesh by FJ Blair: Gunslinger. Daemon-Hunter. Witch. Temperance Whiteoak is a girl haunted by the shadows of her past, set on a path of revenge that may very well see her on the wrong side of the dirt if she isn’t careful. Set in an original fantasy world and featuring interior artwork by Jin A Lee, this high-octane adventure is perfect for fans of Stephen King’s Dark Tower or anyone that likes a little magic with their westerns.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle


Thief Trap on Kindle

Thief Trap by Jonathan Moeller: The Dresden Files meets Shadowrun in this fantasy thriller! Forced to steal for the cruel Elven archmage Morvilind, Nadia Moran must use all her wits and skill to escape from a deadly trap for a master thief…

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


And A Meadowlark Sang (Goddess Durga Book 1) on Kindle

And A Meadowlark Sang (Goddess Durga Book 1) by Jen Pretty: Lark’s inner goddess is a blood-thirsty ancient Hindu warrior who is about to rise and restore the balance between humans and vampires by slaying any who threaten the human race…so there’s that. “I so enjoyed the plot on this book that I had to get the 2nd one.” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle


Looking for Dei (The Godseeker Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Looking for Dei (The Godseeker Duet Book 1) by David A. Willson: Nara Dall has never liked secrets, yet it seems that her life has been filled with them, from the ugly scar on her back to the strange powers she possesses. When she uses forbidden magic to save her friend, she uncovers the biggest secret of all: the power of broken people.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle


Wanted on Kindle

Wanted by Terry Compton: Josh Gunn detests space pirates. When he and his android partner tangle with a bad one, they crash their spaceship in unknown territory. Struggling to survive, they find a crazy alien who talks to an invisible partner, giant energy eating snakes and a new enemy. This enemy threatens a planet along with millions of people. Now Josh is hunting them.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Flaw in All Magic (Magebreakers Book 1) on Kindle

The Flaw in All Magic (Magebreakers Book 1) by Ben S. Dobson: Who do you call to solve an impossible murder committed by magic? The man who has none. Tane Carver understands magic better than just about any mage – but he doesn’t have a spark of it himself. When a murder is committed behind impassable magical wards, his knowledge just might make him the only man who can solve it.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle



Hayden's World: Volume 1 on Kindle

Hayden’s World: Volume 1 by S.D. Falchetti: Fight for survival in the skies of Uranus, crash into Titan’s lakes, fight pirates on Saturn’s moons, and take a near-lightspeed flight to the void beyond the solar system in this hard science-fiction collection of Hayden’s World short reads.

This book is Free on November 1, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!