Rogues Shifter Romance Series

Rebirth (Rogues Shifter Series Book 1) on Kindle

Rebirth (Rogues Shifter Series Book 1) by Gayle Parness: Trusting others is hard. Trusting yourself even tougher. A female shifter trains to use her natural fighting skills as well as her unusual magic. The work is difficult, but the real test comes when she faces her demons to work a dangerous rescue mission. Finally she has a purpose. And for the first time, she might let love in and push fear aside.

This book is Free on November 4, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!