Quirky Hackers, Notorious Individuals, and Secret Mines: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) by Keary Taylor: Nova Ainsley has been working with the owner of a secret mine for months, building highly illegal weapons that can wield Neron, the galaxy’s purest form of energy, to buy her and her father a ticket to another planet in the galaxy. Fate or destiny, Nova will do whatever it takes to change their future, and that of the galaxy.

This book is Free on November 13, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Mary Bennet and the Bingley Codex (Regency Mage Book 1) on Kindle

Mary Bennet and the Bingley Codex (Regency Mage Book 1) by Joyce Harmon: When a bookworm finds the right book, it’s magic. Literally. Magic. Mary Bennet and the Bingley Codex is the story of Mary Bennet, the bookish and neglected middle sister from Pride and Prejudice, and how she begins her magical adventures in Regency England. A blend of fantasy and comedy of manners, perfect for fans of Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

This book is Free on November 13, 2019

Kindle


Any Alt on Kindle

Any Alt by William Bowden: To understand the abnormal, first, study the norm. For Evy, this meant peering into the heads of the recently deceased. But there just aren’t enough specimens to examine. Then, quite out of the blue, the cerebral cortex of a notorious individual comes her way. An individual possessed of some very peculiar notions indeed. Sci-Fi Thriller Noir.

This book is Free on November 13, 2019

Kindle


Cold Solar (Cold Solar, Dystopia, Action, Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Cold Solar (Cold Solar, Dystopia, Action, Thriller Book 1) by Anthony C. Robinson: A corrupt corporation seizes authority over the world governments in the near future. Corporate leaders thrust the world into war with their oppressed colonies on Mars. Bowen, a skilled fighter with a twisted sense of humor, must fight alongside a Russian troublemaker, a quirky hacker, and a cold-hearted warrior woman to end the war or die trying.

This book is Free on November 13, 2019

Kindle Nook

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!