Vampire Lore, Life-Changing Nights, and Handsome Rock Stars: Free Romance eBooks

The Perfect Gift (Three Wise Men Book 1) on Kindle

The Perfect Gift (Three Wise Men Book 1) by Serenity Woods: The first in a series of magical contemporary holiday romances about three gorgeous billionaire brothers and three single moms brought together with Christmas magic. By the time of the party on Christmas Eve, all three King brothers are in love. Will there be enough Christmas magic to make all their dreams come true?

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


The D.E.V.I.N. Series Boxset (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The D.E.V.I.N. Series Boxset (Books 1-3) by Katina Gavin: “What an interesting premise this book is based on. It is very intense reading and it is easy to fall in love with all the characters. It was hard to put this down. It amazes me as I wonder about the thought process needed to write such a complicated and mesmerizing book. Very enjoyable and thought-provoking.” – Amazon review. Steamy.

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


All I Needed (The Doyle Sisters Series Books 1-3) on Kindle

All I Needed (The Doyle Sisters Series Books 1-3) by Kristen Kelly: Get ready for the Doyle sisters and meet the men they love. A sexy billionaire named Sam in “Hot Renovations,” Luc, the Blue Angel pilot in “Blue Angel,” and introducing Jake the devastatingly handsome rock star from the book, “Destiny.” Three heart-wrenching full-length novels in one sizzling read you won’t want to miss.

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


Falling for You (Starlight Valley Book 1) on Kindle

Falling for You (Starlight Valley Book 1) by Hunter J. Keane: Brooklyn Monroe and Wyatt Hudson haven’t seen each other in eight years. Since their last goodbye, Brooklyn started a new life in her hometown. She’s happy running her own business and being a great aunt. But then Wyatt strolls into her café and looks at Brooklyn with those dazzling eyes that she’s never been able to forget.

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


If I Didn't Know Better (Callaway Cousins Book 1) on Kindle

If I Didn’t Know Better (Callaway Cousins Book 1) by Barbara Freethy: Jeremy is a soldier getting to know his emotionally wounded daughter for the very first time. He has no interest in falling in love until the beautiful free-spirited Mia moves into the house next door and changes all their lives. But she’s only in town for a few days, and he long ago lost his belief in happily ever after. Can Mia change his mind?

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


James (Night of the Kings Series Book 1) on Kindle

James (Night of the Kings Series Book 1) by Shayne Ford: Bigger than life, James Sexton lives like a modern-day King along with his two best friends Edward and Alexander. He doesn’t mind sharing with them from time to time, but that becomes quickly complicated when a beautiful, innocent young woman crosses paths with them one night.

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


Before That Night (Unfinished Love Series Book 1) on Kindle

Before That Night (Unfinished Love Series Book 1) by Violet Duke: USA Today Bestseller! Before that night, Addison Milan had been just a college dropout secretly raising her two young siblings in a beat-up minivan she’d bought with her first semester’s tuition refund – the only money her addict mother hadn’t taken off with when she’d abandoned them nearly two years ago. Then that one perfect night changed everything.

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


Shattered Hearts (Bad Blood Book 1) on Kindle

Shattered Hearts (Bad Blood Book 1) by Marissa Farrar: I’ve kidnapped her. Taken her. Made her mine, just as her father did to others before her. With her sexy body, fierce mind, and sharp mouth… The one thing I did not expect was to fall for her. Get the first book in this heart-racing, dark romance trilogy!

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle


Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1) on Kindle

Frost (Midnight Ice Book 1) by Kaitlyn Davis: FREE for a limited time! A vampire thief on the run. A tracker determined to catch her. A love not even fate saw coming. Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this action-packed paranormal romance perfect for fans of Shadowhunters, Fallen, and A Shade of Vampire! “A snarky, action-packed, and entertaining read!”

This book is Free on November 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!