The Cassandra Programme Thriller Series

Chosen (The Cassandra Programme Series Book 1) on Kindle

Chosen (The Cassandra Programme Series Book 1) by O. M. Faure: When you join the Cassandra Programme, you soon learn that some secrets are worth killing for and some secrets could get you killed… Recruited into the secretive organisation, Olivia and DeAnn accidentally find themselves on a field mission with the fate of the world in their hands. Unprepared and unqualified, will they rise to the challenge?

This book is Free on December 1, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!