U.S. Marshals and Potential Embezzlements: Free Mystery eBooks

Killing Time in Charleston (Nick Janzek Charleston Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Killing Time in Charleston (Nick Janzek Charleston Mysteries Book 1) by Tom Turner: Nick Janzek is a Boston cop with a dark, tragic past. Dark because of his father’s ties with Whitey Bulger. Tragic because of what happened to his wife. But now he’s starting over in Charleston. And before he can even unpack, he’s got a murder on his hands.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Cozy Leading Ladies on Kindle

Cozy Leading Ladies by Julie Smith, Carrie Bedford, Tracy Whiting, Michaela Thompson: A yummy anthology containing FIVE top-rated cozy mysteries, each featuring smart and savvy ladies—who aren’t afraid to kick some butt. PLUS a romantic puzzler bonus, which isn’t at all what you might expect…

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Turquoise Deception (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Turquoise Deception (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 2) by Charles Thayer: An intriguing murder mystery unfolds as Steve Wilson travels from Maine to The Bahamas to investigate a potential embezzlement. Why was the young banker’s body discovered in Thunderball Grotto? Once again, Steve’s curiosity puts his life in danger.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


The Journey Series (Box Set: Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Journey Series (Box Set: Books 1-3) by Glenn Trust: She is a survivor. On the run from the law, Alice Trent faces killers, mobsters, and dirty politicians as she protects those she cares about and searches for a place she can call home. This series of page-turning suspense thrillers has readers on the edge of their seats.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


The Phoenix Series Box Set (The Phoenix Series Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Phoenix Series Box Set (The Phoenix Series Books 1-3) by Ted Tayler: Pulled from a watery grave, vigilante Colin Bailey is reborn as Phoenix: a deadly operative for a private organization meting out its own form of justice. Using current issues of political and economic concern, the first three stories have an intensely realistic feel. Spinning tales of fear and violence that could have come from world headlines.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Shatter Proof (Dr. Sonia Amon Medical Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Shatter Proof (Dr. Sonia Amon Medical Thrillers Book 1) by Judith Lucci: “For me, Sonia Amon, my first questions hold the spirit and security of my heart, but the second question holds more hatred than I thought myself capable of feeling – Hatred and Fear…”

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


A Crafty Crime (A Stoneybrook Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

A Crafty Crime (A Stoneybrook Mystery Book 1) by Eryn Scott: When the local knitting store owner asks Hadley James to cat-sit, she doesn’t give it a second thought. What could go wrong? A lot, apparently. Suddenly her simple cat-sitting job has turned into a murder investigation. Following a trail of crafty clues, she learns her sleepy town might be harboring more darkness than she could’ve imagined.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


Watermelon Snow on Kindle

Watermelon Snow by William A. Liggett: Deep within the Blue Glacier in the Washington wilderness, climate scientist Dr. Kate Landry uncovers a long-held secret, triggering a series of events that threaten her research, her career—and the lives of everyone around her. Can she save them before time runs out? Fans of Michael Crichton and Robin Cook will love this fast-paced cli-fi novel.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle


The Flames of Time (Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Flames of Time (Trilogy Book 1) by Peter Knyte: After being drawn into an unusual shamanic ceremony while traveling around Africa, a group of friends experiences strange visions which reveal the existence of an ancient temple, buried by time. A temple that may contain the secret of everlasting life, immortality. But can the group reveal the secret, without attracting unwanted attention?

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Lily's Homecoming Under Fire (Calla Lily Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Lily’s Homecoming Under Fire (Calla Lily Mystery Series Book 1) by Anna Celeste Burke: In California’s Wine Country, Someone Wants Lily Dead. When Lily Callahan returns home to California’s wine country, sparks fly amid a hail of bullets as she and U.S. Marshal Austin Jennings take cover. Money, fame, and love all come into play as motives when Lily and Austin try to find out who sent hired guns to kill Lily.

This book is Free on December 4, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!