No-Strings-Attached and Sexy Christmases: Free Romance eBooks

Rae of Hope on Kindle

Rae of Hope by WJ May: Fifteen-year-old Rae Kerrigan lost her parents when she was young, so she never really knew her family’s history. When she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England, secrets begin to surface. It’s up to Rae to undo the dark evil in her family’s past and have a ray of hope for her future.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Honeymoon Cottage (A Pajaro Bay Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Honeymoon Cottage (A Pajaro Bay Mystery Book 1) by Barbara Cool Lee: A darling beach town, a handsome sheriff, and a chance for a fresh start. Things are looking up for Camilla. I mean, sure, there’s a killer stalking her, but no town’s perfect, right?

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Santa's Secret (Christmas Wishes Book 1) on Kindle

Santa’s Secret (Christmas Wishes Book 1) by Serenity Woods: Will the magic still be there when they wake on Christmas morning? A sexy contemporary romance set in the Arctic Circle, from USA Today bestselling author Serenity Woods.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle


Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 1) on Kindle

Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 1) by Siobhan Davis: You shouldn’t want what you can’t have… He’s off-limits. Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice. But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing. “Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan.” – Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle


The Seduction of Tallchief on Kindle

The Seduction of Tallchief by Doreen Owens Malek: George Walden, a serial child molester, has used his wealth to avoid detection for decades. An unconventional agent, Jefferson Tallchief, goes into Walden’s mansion undercover to make the case against him. Walden’s downfall, and the relationship growing between Walden’s bitter daughter, Victoria, and Tallchief form the core of the story.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle


Humping Her Hero: Humping Her Man Series on Kindle

Humping Her Hero: Humping Her Man Series by Emmaline Wade: Just what undercover cop John Connell wanted to be doing… dressed up as Santa Claus on a cold night when an event occurs that changes everything. Unexpectedly he’s thrust into Annie’s life whether he likes it or not. Driven and passionate, Annie Perry is pulled into a near-death experience when her knight in shining Santa Claus comes to her rescue.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle


Taming Him (Bishop Brothers Book 1) on Kindle

Taming Him (Bishop Brothers Book 1) by Kennedy Fox: After ending a toxic relationship, River heads off on vacation – where she collides with gorgeous rancher and ladies’ man Alex. They’re both ready for some no-strings-attached fun… but everything changes when River realizes she’s pregnant! From a USA Today bestselling author.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


MAMA: Erotic Suspense (Ken Ross Romantic/Erotic Suspense Series Book 4) on Kindle

MAMA: Erotic Suspense (Ken Ross Romantic/Erotic Suspense Series Book 4) by Ken Ross: Jerry, Patsy, and Erica return to Crickenville and this time they meet Mama, a sexy and attractive forty-something woman. Mama has dark secrets and tells lies but she can introduce them to a pair of hot strangers if Jerry and his gals are prepared to conduct a daring rescue. No.4 in Ken Ross Romantic/Erotic Suspense Series: sizzling hot reads from 1-6.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle


The Siren's Fate: A Mermaid Romance on Kindle

The Siren’s Fate: A Mermaid Romance by S.G. Murry: The people of Romiou woke up and discovered that the witches were gone. They celebrated and began forgetting the dark period in their history. But, a year later, a rock was discovered bearing the carved message saying that the witches will be back to reclaim Romiou and the entire island of Cyprus. Will they succeed?

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle


Shadows of Asphodel: A Dieselpunk Romance (Shadows of Asphodel Book 1) on Kindle

Shadows of Asphodel: A Dieselpunk Romance (Shadows of Asphodel Book 1) by Karen Kincy: She never asked for the undying loyalty of a necromancer. Or to fall in love. Discover a dieselpunk romance set in 1913, a world of dark magic on the brink of war. “Shadows of Asphodel is a great, rollicking adventure with plenty of steam! Kincy’s world-building is some of the best.” – Bec McMaster, author of Kiss of Steel.

This book is Free on December 8, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!