Evil Men and Forfeited Custodies: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Pressing Flowers on Kindle

Pressing Flowers by Katie Blanchard: Widowed three years ago, Miriam’s reluctance to join the living has left consequences, namely her parenting. Fed up, Miriam’s mother takes matters into her own hands, creating an ultimatum. Miriam can either finish her mother’s to-do list or forfeit custody of her daughter. Will this be the push she needs to heal? Or will it push her over the edge?

This book is Free on February 7, 2020

Kindle


Just An Ordinary Girl on Kindle

Just An Ordinary Girl by Shannon Heuston: An innocent young girl is held in the thrall of an evil old man. Will she finally break free? “Surprising and interesting game changer in the plot. Wait for it….!” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on February 7, 2020

Kindle


A Strange Beginning (The Lord Byron Series Book 1) on Kindle

A Strange Beginning (The Lord Byron Series Book 1) by Gretta Curran Browne: “Will seduce the reader right off the bat.” – Perfect for fans of POLDARK and DOWNTON ABBEY – Readers’ Favorite Book Award Winner. Finalist in the IAN BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD for Outstanding Historical Fiction.

This book is Free on February 7, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!