Wildfire Saga Thriller Series

Apache Dawn (The Wildfire Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Apache Dawn (The Wildfire Saga Book 1) by Marcus Richardson: Ten years after the worst pandemic in human history, people are falling sick in the western United States with symptoms frighteningly similar to the dreaded Blue Flu, but all is not as it appears. When the President’s motorcade falls under attack, suspicions grow that the mystery illness is actually a bio-weapon…

This book is Free on February 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!