Intelligent Androids, Mischievous Gods, and Botched Missions: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Initiate (Witches of Coventry House Book 2) on Kindle

Initiate (Witches of Coventry House Book 2) by Christina Garner: At Coventry House, college is a total witch. “Initiate” is page-turning urban fantasy with compelling heroines and a touch of romance. This series will appeal to fans of Pretty Little Liars, Legacies, and The Vampire Diaries.

This book is Free on February 20, 2020

Kindle


Millennium Crash (Watchbearers Book 1) on Kindle

Millennium Crash (Watchbearers Book 1) by James Litherland: Stranded in the past and scattered across the ancient metropolis of New York City, a motley assortment of researchers from the future find themselves in more and more trouble as they try to salvage the badly botched beginning of their mission – and find they’re woefully unprepared for what they’ll face… (Book 5, Temporal Entanglement, available now!)

This book is Free on February 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Shadow Magic on Kindle

Shadow Magic by Aimee Easterling, Pippa DaCosta, Annie Bellet, Jenn Stark, C. Gockel, & Dale Ivan Smith: Six full-length urban fantasy novels by USA Today and national bestselling authors! Escape into tales of shifters and sorceresses, gamers and artifact hunters, plus one very mischievous Norse god. Full of adventure, mystery, romance, and plenty of snark, these novels will immerse you in magical worlds while you turn pages far into the night.

This book is Free on February 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


RAKER on Kindle

RAKER by Christopher A. Gray: Android and robotic technology has advanced to the point where field trials are in progress. As the only intelligent android on Earth, Plato finds his character tested when he comes upon a crime in progress, where the perpetrators are the police. To obey his instinct for justice would risk putting him at odds with the city’s entire police force.

This book is Free on February 20, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!