Chance Encounters and Curious Mermaids: Free Mystery eBooks

Tails from the Deep (Mermaid Mystery Novella Book 1) on Kindle

Tails from the Deep (Mermaid Mystery Novella Book 1) by Diane Vallere: From national bestselling author, Diane Vallere comes a cozy mystery with a splash of fun! When a curious mermaid discovers a body on the ocean floor, she partners with a human detective to solve the crime. Dive in!

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle


Determinant (Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series Book 3) on Kindle

Determinant (Cases of Lieutenant Kane Series Book 3) by E.H. Reinhard: When a woman’s body is found floating in Tampa Bay, lieutenant Carl Kane is tasked with identifying the killer. He constructs a profile of the perp – but his case goes sideways when the same suspect is linked to two other unsolved killings…

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle


The Search on Kindle

The Search by Jordan Shore: In this new release, Jordan Shore delivers a mystery thriller in the same vein as TV series Lost. Recommended for fans of Harlan Coben and Gillian Flynn.

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle


A Spy Came Home (A Mac Ambrose Novel Book 1) on Kindle

A Spy Came Home (A Mac Ambrose Novel Book 1) by HN Wake: For fans of Baldacci, Silva, and Dugoni. The riveting first novel in the Mac Ambrose series. “Mac Ambrose is smart, confident, audacious and tough.” “I simply couldn’t put it down.” “HN Wake is my new favorite author.”

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle


Just Play Along (Andy Knight Series Book 1) on Kindle

Just Play Along (Andy Knight Series Book 1) by Megan Daymond: When Andy and Mel’s double date turns into a snuff film, Andy fights back, killing one of her attackers, leading to an unwanted aftermath of attention and threats. Detective Connor links the attack to the recent discovery of six female bodies found buried in bushland on Sydney’s Northern Beaches… – A Gripping Crime Thriller!

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Cold Comfort (Bridgette Cash Mystery Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Cold Comfort (Bridgette Cash Mystery Thriller Book 1) by Trevor Douglas: How do you catch a killer who never leaves a clue? Rookie female detective, Bridgette Cash, is working her first case and believes the murder is the work of a serial killer, but nobody is listening. Convinced the killer will strike again shortly, can she find enough evidence to catch the killer before another young woman is murdered?

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Quiet Evil (Promise McNeal Mysteries Book 5) on Kindle

Quiet Evil (Promise McNeal Mysteries Book 5) by Morgan James: Tarot cards, a disappearing magician, and an ageless trapeze artist draw Promise McNeal, Atlanta transplant, to the North Carolina Mountains, and her husband, Sheriff Daniel Allen, into a bizarre murder mystery at an abandoned amusement park turned circus school where no one is who they seem.

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle


Murder A La Carte (Nikki Hunter Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

Murder A La Carte (Nikki Hunter Mysteries Book 4) by Nancy Skopin: In Murder À La Carte, an abused nine-year-old boy shows up at Nikki’s office and asks her to find out who killed his mom. Meanwhile, Nikki’s significant other, Detective Bill Anderson, is investigating the homicide of a registered sex offender. It doesn’t take long for Nikki to identify how these cases, and other local murders, intersect.

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle


undone (Burt Bigsley Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

undone (Burt Bigsley Mystery Book 1) by Jason Deas: Since Burt retired at fifty-two, he’s been bored. After a chance encounter with a mugger, he decides he might just be meant to save the world one crime at a time. Burt’s Private Investigations is born. Thrown into a bizarre world he uses his humor and a new zest for life to charge ahead into the unknown as he learns on the job how to catch a killer.

This book is Free on March 7, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!