Unstable Boyfriends and Magical Forces: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Dark Monolith (Heroes of Ravenford Book 3) by F.P. Spirit: A cult of black mages and demons await. Glolindir and friends must seek out an ancient monolith hidden somewhere in the depths of the mysterious Darkwoods to find a terrifying magical force. A fun tale of heroes in the making – perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and Dungeons & Dragons.

This book is Free on March 24, 2020

Kindle


Strong Like Me by Laurel Veil: Sixteen-year-old Jessica’s life is out of control. When a paranormal visit gives her a glimpse of her future, she doesn’t like what she sees. She’ll discover there are more than just her skeletons hiding in the closet & she’ll have to face them all if she’s ever going to find happiness. SLM is a modern spin on the classic, A Christmas Carol…

This book is Free on March 24, 2020

Kindle


Roam by Erik Therme: Sarah Cate, celebrating her twenty-first birthday, is pushed over the edge after car trouble strands her in the middle of nowhere with an angry, unstable boyfriend.

This book is Free on March 24, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!