Dangerous Chases and Copycat Killers: Free Mystery eBooks

Lights Over Cloud Lake by Nathan Hystad: Gone Girl meets The X-Files in this Sci-Fi Thriller. Cloud Lake is a hotspot for UFO sightings. Jessica Carver may have encountered one the night she disappeared. This is her story.

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


The Gate House Secret (A Romantic Mystery Novel) by Debra Burroughs: Reporter Jenessa Jones’ wedding is right around the corner… until her nemesis digs up a disastrous, long-buried secret. She will fight to keep her skeletons buried, but a scandalous murder puts her entire future in jeopardy… not to mention her life. Can she discover the killer and save her happily ever after?

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Vampire /Shifter Romance Thriller Books 1-8) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: From NYT bestseller, Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes 8 full-length paranormal thriller novels for fans of TWILIGHT and A SHADE of VAMPIRE. Gritty, unpredictable, completely original romantic suspense mega box set. One young woman’s genetics is the salvation for vampire and lycan extinction. Hunted by all – loved by none. These vampires do not sparkle!

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Imago (A Kate Redman Mystery Book 3) by Celina Grace: A known prostitute is found stabbed to death in a rundown corner of Abbeyford. Detective Sergeant Kate Redman and her partner Detective Sergeant Olbeck take on the case, Kate trying to distract herself from a growing attraction to her boss, Detective Chief Inspector Anderton. Then another woman’s body is found, with the same knife wounds.

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sorrowful Road (Detective Allan Stanton Book 3) by Alex MacLean: A young woman lies dead in a Halifax park on the one-year anniversary of a shockingly similar crime. Has the original killer returned, or could this be a copycat? Detectives Allan Stanton and Audra Price investigate, but what they discover will haunt them forever…

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Obsidian Obsession by Jerry Zak: A Jerry Zak thriller FREE for 5 DAYS – Ian’s world was collapsing. He was broke. Strangely, within months he would be wealthy beyond his wildest dreams. But would it be enough? A quirk of fate – a magazine adventure story – a power only he knew about – he couldn’t resist. He had to have it all! To fulfill his quest there are those that must die!

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


You’re Clear by JL LeGerrette: An emergency evacuation at the PDX Airport turns into a dangerous cat and mouse chase for five people. Airline Supervisor Dawson must get herself and four others to safety. They are trapped at every turn, until one of them shares a big secret about what lies below the entire airport property. You won’t see the airport the same again. A must-read!

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!