Ultimate Battles and Space Adventures: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The NYC Werewolf In Camelot Book One: Vampire Hunt With King Arthur & Merlin by Bert Murray and Phyllis Fahrie: Welcome to a world of magic and mystery… With King Arthur and Merlin overwhelmed by evil supernatural forces, the NYC Werewolf arrives just in time. Get ready for a wild ride including battles with traitorous knights, a vampire, and witches! A suspenseful and mysterious young adult time travel fantasy with werewolves and vampires…

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Blood Vows (Immortal Reign Series Book 1) by Kathryn M. Hearst: We aren’t your mama’s vampires… and we don’t sparkle. Serena’s not your typical vamp. She drinks holy water for breakfast, and her boss runs the Vatican. However, life isn’t all rainbows and unicorns. Her relationship is in the crapper, and she’s asking herself the age-old question… “Should I stay or should I go?”

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Golden Braids and Dragon Blades: Steampunk Rapunzel (Steampunk Fairy Tales Book 4) by Melanie Karsak: Living in isolation in a cave, Rapunzel’s life consists mostly of daydreaming about love, life, and freedom. But when monster-stalker Agent Goodwin discovers this hidden princess and her petite dragons, everything in Rapunzel’s dull life is turned upside down. From New York Times bestseller Melanie Karsak, a fresh twist on a classic fairy tale.

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Mystic Awakening (Mystic Series Book 1) by J.L. Lawrence: The Mystic must maintain the balance of all realms and save the world in an ultimate battle. However, the new Mystic has been born in the human realm. Kate is not only unaware of her unique destiny; she’s missing. Xander is a Guardian of the Mystic. He’s in a race against time to find and protect the being who can save the world and himself.

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Altered (Rogue Spark Book 1) by Cameron Coral: A street smart girl with heart! 17-year old Ida is about to be kicked out of the orphanage for fighting bullies. But a couple adopts her and smuggles her to a secret lab where genetic experiments alter her body. Ida discovers an incredible power surging inside her. No one understands it, least of all her. Can she control it and take back her life?

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


300 Miles (Perilous Miles Book 1) by P.A. Glaspy: North Korea can’t reach us with a nuke. But… what if they can? Book One in the Perilous Miles series takes you on a journey with people who were thrust into an apocalypse they weren’t prepared for. Normal people living a modern life – will they make it in their new reality?

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) by Lindsay Buroker: Geeks become heroes in this fast-spaced space adventure. Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Firefly! “Excellent first book in an exciting new series” – Five star Amazon review.

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle


The Girl in the Light (Middengard Sagas Book 5) by June Wilson: Alice has rescued the mysterious boy in the dark, but is he friend or foe? A fantastic finale to the series, The Girl in the Light pulls all the threads together from Books 1 to 4 of the Middengard Sagas and leave you wanting more!

This book is Free on March 26, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!