Mysterious Happenings and Dystopian Time Travel: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Oasis (The Last Humans Book 1) on Kindle

Oasis (The Last Humans Book 1) by Dima Zales: Theo lives in the last colony on Earth, where strict regulations keep everyone passive and content. But the voice in his head is shaking him loose. Start this dystopian/post-apocalyptic series from a New York Times bestselling author!

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Time Bomb (The Collapse Book 1) on Kindle

Time Bomb (The Collapse Book 1) by Penelope Wright: The series reviewers call “unrelentingly ingenious dystopian time travel.” In 2074 Rosie lives among the survivors of The Collapse, clinging to life above the floodwaters on the top floors of Seattle’s crumbling skyscrapers. When a murder attempt pushes her fifty-six years into the past, she must get home before there’s no future left to fight for.

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle


Recreance (The Aeternum Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Recreance (The Aeternum Chronicles Book 1) by H.G. Chambers: An epic fantasy sci-fi blend that “hooks you from page one and never lets go” (Readers’ Favorite): Oren and Clementine are on the run, and the Ministry is close behind. In a desperate flight across the desert and beyond, two young outcasts must deliver a terrifying secret to the resistance, or millions will die.

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle


JK Rowling Is A Wizard on Kindle

JK Rowling Is A Wizard by Alex C. McDonald: If you enjoy nerd humor you’ll enjoy this parody adventure about 3 childhood fans incredible discovery. Sean Morris recounts this untrue true story of his discovery of actual-magic! What amazes Sean the most is the unquestionable connection the magic has with Rowling’s mythical world! Is JK an actual magical witch?

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle


Wake of the Wanderer (Vaskania Prime) on Kindle

Wake of the Wanderer (Vaskania Prime) by Benjamin Kamphaus: Hundreds of years ago, a robotic fleet brought human embryos from Earth to the Vaskania system. Now everyone born on the system’s first world find themselves in a shared alternate reality while sleeping: the Dream World. The Renouncers have dedicated themselves to exploring the Dream World—will they be ready to face the ancient power hidden within?

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle


Spells & Ashes (The Dark Files Book 1) on Kindle

Spells & Ashes (The Dark Files Book 1) by Kim Richardson: “Magically Entertaining!” Meet Samantha Beaumont, dark witch extraordinaire. When a human girl is murdered and her soul taken by a Greater demon, it’s up to Samantha to track it down and kill it. But to do that, Samantha might have to reveal her secret. A secret that if found out, the demons would be coming for her instead.

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Laird of Duncairn (Fey Matter Book 1) on Kindle

The Laird of Duncairn (Fey Matter Book 1) by Craig Comer: Steampunk, fantasy, intrigue, and mythology, all set in an alternate Victorian-era Scotland! The action kicks off when Effie volunteers to investigate some mysterious happenings in a coastal town, partly to protect her friends and partly to discover her place in the world…

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle


Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) on Kindle

Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: “One of the best new fantasy reads I have picked up in a long time.” – ★★★★★ Embark on an epic fantasy saga where magic reigns, wizards scheme for power, and the world teeters on the edge of breaking, perfect for readers who enjoy Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, or Robert Jordan.

This book is Free on March 27, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!