Psychotic Queens and Greek Gods: Free Young Adult eBooks

Hades' Deception (The Athana Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Hades’ Deception (The Athana Chronicles Book 1) by Erin McDermott: Twilight meets Hercules in this fast-past fantasy novel about an ordinary girl on the run from a not so ordinary god. Simplicity was all that mattered to Claire, until an Ancient Greek god wreaked havoc on her life.

This book is Free on March 30, 2020

Kindle


Storm Born: A YA Fantasy Novel (Mortal Enchantment Book 1) on Kindle

Storm Born: A YA Fantasy Novel (Mortal Enchantment Book 1) by Stacey O’Neale: Kalin Matthews has a court to save and a mystery to solve, but can she trust an exiled fire prince who is equal parts terrifying and alluring? Perfect for fans of Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas. “Storm Born spins a unique twist on faerie mythology. This series is not to be missed.” Jennifer L. Armentrout, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

This book is Free on March 30, 2020

Kindle


The Heir to the Amulet: A New World Fantasy Adventure Novel on Kindle

The Heir to the Amulet: A New World Fantasy Adventure Novel by S P Meijer: Her brother’s life is in danger. A psychotic queen is chasing her. How will Lora rescue him while she herself has no clue how to survive? What readers say: “A thrilling experience.” “An [intriguing mix] of medieval fantasy with high-tech elements.” “A cross between the magical world of Harry Potter and The Hunger Games.”

This book is Free on March 30, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!