Simon Grave Mystery Series

A Grave Misunderstanding: A Simon Grave Mystery on Kindle

A Grave Misunderstanding: A Simon Grave Mystery by Len Boswell: “A truly hilarious mystery in the tradition of Janet Evanovich, Thomas Davidson and Rich Leder.” –Best Thrillers. Murder has come once more to the seaside town of Crab Cove, testing the mettle of Detective Simon Grave and his “nearly invisible” partner, Sergeant Barry Blunt, who investigates a locked-room mystery with a significant twist.

This book is Free on April 8, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!