The Doctor Wise Mystery Series

In The Mind Trilogy: The Doctor Wise Series Books 1-3 by Arjay Lewis: The first three books of the Award-Winning series called, “Sherlock Holmes with a paranormal twist.” This includes Fire In The Mind, Seduction In The Mind, and Reunion In The Mind. Plus a BONUS novella, Violated In The Mind. If you enjoy complicated heroes and supernatural twists, you’ll love these stories of Arjay Lewis’ psychic detective hero.

This book is Free on April 18, 2020


Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!