Fantastical Powers and Stolen Spaceships: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Orion’s War (Orion's War Book 1) on Kindle

Orion’s War (Orion’s War Book 1) by Joe Shaughnessy: Orion’s War will appeal to fans of Star Wars and Ender’s Game. It’s an adventure that spans the galaxy, as Ryan is on the run and fighting for his life. He must decide whether to risk his own life, or to rid the galaxy of the dreaded Hive – while hopefully saving his friends, and himself, in the process.

This book is Free on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Tentacles and Teeth (Land of Szornyek Book 1) on Kindle

Tentacles and Teeth (Land of Szornyek Book 1) by Ariele Sieling: Independent and strong-willed, Askari breaks one too many of her community’s rules and is sent on a mission: go find a specific book in a monster-infested, post-apocalyptic world. Though she has the help of two friends, the journey is long, strenuous, and wrought with difficult decisions. She has no doubt she’ll make it back alive – the question is how?

This book is Free on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Star Relic (Lunara Station Book 1) on Kindle

Star Relic (Lunara Station Book 1) by Clara Woods: Lenah lost everything in one night. She used to be a businesswoman with a gift. Until her father started keeping secrets. A plan to expose him fails when his allies attack Lenah, forcing her to escape in a stolen spaceship. Things go bad when she finds an artifact on board that could unleash galactic catastrophe. Even worse: everyone wants it.

This book is Free on April 24, 2020

Kindle


Shadowborne (The Relics of Antiquity Book 1) on Kindle

Shadowborne (The Relics of Antiquity Book 1) by Matthew Callahan: A gateway to a hidden world. A legend of fantastical power. A mad sorcerer who wants to destroy it all. William and his brother Madigan discover a secret world connected to their own – a world of ancient magics. They quickly discover that the bedtime stories of their childhood are rooted in truth, but some legends may be better left unexplored…

This book is Free on April 24, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!