Manipulated Emotions and Secret Destinies: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Monsters Inside (A Bright City Novella) on Kindle

Monsters Inside (A Bright City Novella) by Ric Rae: REEDSY reviewer said Monsters Inside has “The most bizarre scenario I think I’ve ever read in a book…” Pepper Anderson decides to kill her attacker and is plunged into a world of weird technology and crazy characters. Are you ready to have your mind immersed in this dark, gritty, bonkers and at times utterly delicious book? Go on, say yes.

This book is Free on May 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Disappeared (The New Dawn Book 1) on Kindle

The Disappeared (The New Dawn Book 1) by Valerie J Mikles: Firefly meets Stargate meets Jericho. This sci-fi adventure series follows the crew of the dilapidated spaceship Oriana as they limp their way home, impeded by human-alien hybrid creatures with psychic powers. Start the hunt for The Disappeared today!

This book is Free on May 6, 2020

Kindle


Human Plus (Post-Human Series Book 4) on Kindle

Human Plus (Post-Human Series Book 4) by David Simpson: Not exactly a sequel, not exactly a prequel, Human Plus will defy expectations. No matter what you thought was coming next, you’re in for a surprise! Book 4 in the Award Winning Scifi Series “Post-Human”.

This book is Free on May 6, 2020

Kindle


Catling's Bane (The Rose Shield Book 1) on Kindle

Catling’s Bane (The Rose Shield Book 1) by D. Wallace Peach: In a world where the powerful manipulate emotions, the Influencer’s Guild hides behind oaths of loyalty and rules the world. Catling alone has the ability to disrupt their sway. She’s a weapon desired by those who reign and those who rebel. As chaos shakes the foundations of order and rule, will she become the realm’s savior? Or its executioner?

This book is Free on May 6, 2020

Kindle


The Spirit of Things: A Gripping Young Adult Coming of Age Fantasy (Beyond Horizon Book 1) on Kindle

The Spirit of Things: A Gripping Young Adult Coming of Age Fantasy (Beyond Horizon Book 1) by Ben McQueeney: Fulco is the only human raised in a society of elves. Except humans are considered a plague upon the land. What’s the worst that could happen? He discovers magic… An exciting and immersive coming of age fantasy, perfect for fans of Patrick Rothfuss, J. K. Rowling, and Terry Pratchett. “Fun YA fantasy read” “Page turner” “Loved it!!”

This book is Free on May 6, 2020

Kindle


Emma and the Minotaur (World of Light Book 1) on Kindle

Emma and the Minotaur (World of Light Book 1) by Jon Herrera: The shadows of Glenridge Forest hide a world of magic and secrets. Those who hear the music of the woods are drawn to it and never seen again. Young Emma Wilkins has a secret destiny. Her world turns upside down when she comes face-to-face with the colossal Minotaur, the foremost entity among the many creatures of legend returning from exile.

This book is Free on May 6, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!