Asteroid Apocalypses and Angelic Forces: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

An Orc at College: A Contemporary Sword and Sorcery Harem Fantasy on Kindle

An Orc at College: A Contemporary Sword and Sorcery Harem Fantasy by Liam Lawson: Trorm Coldstorm has come to college on a football scholarship to study magic. The problem? He’s an orc and faced with a slew of racial stereotypes, prejudices, and outright fear from the moment he arrives. He’s not looking for love and he’s definitely not looking for love. Both come looking for him!

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle


Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) on Kindle

Qualify (The Atlantis Grail Book 1) by Vera Nazarian: Now optioned for film! International cross-genre phenomenon! This is old-school science fiction in the vein of Heinlein, Norton, Card… Nerd, geek, and awkward smart girl Gwen Lark must compete against other Earth teens, including her sexy high school crush, in order to Qualify for interplanetary rescue from an asteroid apocalypse, in this bestselling, high-octane adventure.

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Martinis with the Devil (Zyan Star Book 1) on Kindle

Martinis with the Devil (Zyan Star Book 1) by A.A. Chamberlynn: When offered a job with the angelic forces, bounty hunter Zyan Star couldn’t be less interested – until she finds out it’s her most hated of exes they’re after. As she dives into the case, she realizes there’s more at stake than her revenge. Like, saving the planet from a demonic invasion. Savior of humanity? Not so much. Or so she thought.

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Amare: Bloodlines on Kindle

Amare: Bloodlines by J Gaines: Another innocent has been murdered in cold blood. A friend who Amias swore to protect has been cut down by the same man who killed his brother. Amias stands on the brink of a war he never wanted to be a part of, now a symbol of hope that he never wanted to be. He knows he must now rise and fight… or die.

This book is Free on May 25, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!