Hollywood Heartthrobs and Vampire Princes: Free Romance eBooks

SHARE (Double Delight Book 3) on Kindle

SHARE (Double Delight Book 3) by Angel Devlin: Haley has no luck with men. Until she advertises for new roommates and meets Chase and Todd. Are they all willing to share? A modern, contemporary romance with heart and heat.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Cowboy and His Runaway (Rock Springs Texas Book 1) on Kindle

The Cowboy and His Runaway (Rock Springs Texas Book 1) by Kaci Rose: A small town in Texas, a girl on the one, and a sexy cowboy who won’t let her run again. Come meet the small town of Rock Springs Texas with a family that has your back, a town that knows your business, and men who love with everything they have.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Love & Peace (Holidays in Hallbrook Book 3) on Kindle

Love & Peace (Holidays in Hallbrook Book 3) by Elsie Davis: Can a little Christmas magic save him from making the wrong decision? Sam Wyatt goes to a cabin in Hallbrook each year at Christmas looking for solitude with the memories of his wife and daughter, who he lost in a car accident a few years ago. Except not long after he arrives, Megan Langley and her daughter take up residence and refuse to leave.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1) on Kindle

Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1) by Aleatha Romig: One week – no future – no past… A chance meeting with the sexy mysterious alpha, Nox Demetri, leads to off the chart chemistry, showing Alexandria Collins a new side to life. What will happen when the week is over? Dubbed #2 to read after Fifty Shades by Redbook Magazine. “This sexy saga will leave you hot and bothered and begging for more.”

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Unforgettable: A Sexy Hollywood Romance on Kindle

Unforgettable: A Sexy Hollywood Romance by Nelle L’Amour: When Hollywood heartthrob Brandon awakens from a coma, he learns he’s engaged to “It Girl” Katrina, but has no recollection. His assistant Zoey knows his amnesia is temporary and is determined to prove she’s unforgettable. This bestseller has it all — steamy hot romance, an adorable little dog, plus a whodunnit murder that could unravel everything.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Crime Lord's Captive (Crime Lord Series Book 1) on Kindle

Crime Lord’s Captive (Crime Lord Series Book 1) by Mia Knight: She didn’t know he was a crime lord when she fell in love with him. When she witnesses what he’s capable of, she runs. Three years she’s lived under a new identity. She thought she was free of him. Now that he’s found her, he wants to resume their relationship, with or without her cooperation.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Darkangel (The Witches of Cleopatra Hill Book 1) on Kindle

Darkangel (The Witches of Cleopatra Hill Book 1) by Christine Pope: The future head witch of her clan, Angela McAllister must bond with her consort during her twenty-first year, but her dreams are haunted by a man she’s never seen. She faces a hard choice: give up her dreams of the man she may never meet, or leave her clan at the mercy of those who seek their ruin.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Shifters Forever Worlds Box Set (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Shifters Forever Worlds Box Set (Books 1-6) by Elle Thorne: Shifters Forever takes place in the mountains of Bear Canyon Valley. Here we find the happy-ever-afters of a set of grizzly bears and their fated mates as they find love and heart-stopping danger. Full of romance, suspense, and gritty drama, this red-hot collection is sure to entertain!

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Chase (Briar U Book 1) on Kindle

The Chase (Briar U Book 1) by Elle Kennedy: Everyone says opposites attract. And they must be right, because there’s no logical reason why I’m so drawn to Colin Fitzgerald. I don’t usually go for tattoo-covered, video-gaming, hockey-playing nerd-jocks who think I’m superficial. His narrow view of me is the first strike against him. It doesn’t help that he’s buddy-buddy with my brother.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Blood Captive on Kindle

Blood Captive by K. Loraine: Taken captive by a vampire prince, Olivia learns the truth about the world. Vampires exist, and she’s their only chance at survival. The Blackthorne vampires want her blood, but the prince wants more – her heart. “A beautiful, dark, enthralling story.” – International Bestselling and award-winning author, Amelia Hutchins.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Deadly Passion (Heaven's Heart Series Book 1) on Kindle

Deadly Passion (Heaven’s Heart Series Book 1) by Amanda Pillar: Fallen angel vs demon assassin… which one will win? If you love angels & demons, check out this sexy new paranormal romance. Great for fans of Larissa Ione and Gena Showalter.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Tender Days of May (The Belle House Book 1) on Kindle

The Tender Days of May (The Belle House Book 1) by Vlad Kahany: 1820’s London is the city of Lust, and the Belle House on Piccadilly is its most well-known brothel. When flashy and irresistible Lord Ashbee encounters May, a young beauty in hiding, he sets on a mission to make her another one of his conquests. But what starts as a pleasure contract soon turns into a game of passion and dark secrets.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Virgin Widow on Kindle

The Virgin Widow by JoAnna Marie: May, 1862. Caterina Pennington’s abusive husband is dead, and she is free at last. With no future in England, she stows away aboard Rave Sinclair’s ship to forge a new life for herself in America. Love blossoms between the two, but Rave holds a dark secret. Can he keep her safe as they sail into danger? Or will her own powerful enemy destroy them?

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!