Isles of Adventure and True Destinies: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Duality of Nature (The Monster Of Selkirk Book 1) on Kindle

The Duality of Nature (The Monster Of Selkirk Book 1) by C.E. Clayton: Tallis isn’t like everyone else in Kincardine. She never understood why people felt leery in her presence or why her father shunned her. But those worries become distant when feral elves sweep through her town, destroying everything in their path while hissing her name. Now Tallis must prove not everyone knows a monster when they see one.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Cast In Blood (Revelations Series Book 1) on Kindle

Cast In Blood (Revelations Series Book 1) by Christine Sutton, Lisa Lane, and Jaime Johnesee: An unknown force threatens Heaven and Hell, along with every soul on Earth. Three unlikely heroes join together to restore universal balance. Will their shared adversary initiate an Apocalypse before they’re able to uncover the truth, or will they rise to a calling that has, from the beginning of time, been Cast in Blood?

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Hook: Dead to Rights (Captain Hook and the Pirates of Neverland Book 1) on Kindle

Hook: Dead to Rights (Captain Hook and the Pirates of Neverland Book 1) by Melissa Snark: Neverland is a wondrous isle of adventure. Neverland is a cruel lie. Children follow Peter Pan believing their dreams will come true—to never grow up. Surprise, surprise… they never will. The children Peter Pan abducts are murdered or meet a grimmer fate. I’m the child who escaped Peter’s treachery. I’ve made it my life’s calling to rescue the Lost Boys, even those who don’t wish to be saved.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Reflection Series Boxed Set (Science Fiction Romance Thriller Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Reflection Series Boxed Set (Science Fiction Romance Thriller Books 1-4) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: Can Beth Jasper survive in her all-male battalion long enough for the reward of her soulmate? From NYT bestseller Tamara Rose Blodgett comes a completely original dark paranormal romance thriller box set with nail-biting suspense, gripping twists & turns you can’t predict! Complete series FREE – today only! “…couldn’t put it down until the end!”

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Galactic Six: A Superhero Story on Kindle

Galactic Six: A Superhero Story by Joe Shaughnessy: #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR. An exciting adventure novel, for fans of Marvel Comics, The Avengers, and Infinity War. Marvin is normal, but he grows up in a house full of superheroes. Follow the journey as Marvin learns his true destiny and whether or not he’s normal after all.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Deceased on Kindle

The Deceased by Francis Morrow: In the future, death is no longer the end of the story… Murder victim Laura Ashe wakes up in a police vault facility, experienced angel officer James Conroy standing before her. Can Conroy identify the killer before Ashe’s second and final death? Violence erupts and conspiracies abound in this twisting, twisted sci-fi thriller.

This book is Free on May 28, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!