Disappearing Boyfriends and Uncovered Truths: Free Mystery eBooks

A Dash of Peach (Sweet Peach Bakery Book 1) on Kindle

A Dash of Peach (Sweet Peach Bakery Book 1) by Wendy Meadows: Can Momma Peach, Michelle, and their friends uncover the truth about the murders? Find out in this gripping cozy mystery by Wendy Meadows – and make sure to stock up on sweet tea and cobbler!

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle


The Sam Reilly Collection Volume 4 on Kindle

The Sam Reilly Collection Volume 4 by Christopher Cartwright: Three complete novels in the bestselling Sam Reilly action and adventure series that’s sold more than a million copies! The Ironclad Covenant, The Heisenberg Legacy, and Omega Deep. Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler or Jack Reacher.

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle


The Strange Watcher (Short Thrilled Stories Book 1) on Kindle

The Strange Watcher (Short Thrilled Stories Book 1) by Amy Ross: It takes the curious mind of Eva after the death of her sister and the disappearance of her sister’s boyfriend to find the killers of her sister, but she must follow the instructions of the strange watcher if she hopes to succeed.

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle


Gone (Gone Series Book 1) on Kindle

Gone (Gone Series Book 1) by Stacy Claflin: From a USA Today bestselling author comes the first book in a haunting, white-knuckle trilogy. Precocious 15-year-old Macy Mercer must fight for her life when she’s kidnapped by a man who insists that she replace his missing daughter.

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Port Starbird (Storm Ketchum Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

Port Starbird (Storm Ketchum Adventures Book 1) by Garrett Dennis: Can reluctant amateur sleuth ‘Ketch’ Ketchum save his Outer Banks island home and his beloved boatyard from a predatory and possibly murderous developer? This award finalist has everything a fun beach read should have – adventure, romance, intrigue, beaches, boats, and characters you’ll want to invite to your next barbeque!

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle


Doubt in the 2nd Degree on Kindle

Doubt in the 2nd Degree by Marc Krulewitch: A Chicago auto parts heiress has been bludgeoned to death in her gold coast apartment. PI Jules Landau has been hired by the public defender to get her client off the hook. The lawyer doesn’t care about her client’s guilt. She just wants to stir up a reasonable doubt… but there’s nothing reasonable about this case.

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle


Senile Squad: Adventures of the Old Blues on Kindle

Senile Squad: Adventures of the Old Blues by Chris LeGrow: This Hogan’s Heroes-esque story follows a bunch of “geezers” as they help solve Omaha’s toughest crimes while maintaining their cover as frail, old retired cops. A dangerous gang, an abusive husband, and more is in store for the Senile Squad. “The Geezers have Gone Rogue!”

This book is Free on June 21, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!