Bioterror Attacks and Regained Memories: Free Mystery eBooks

Rebecca Schwartz Complete Set: Five Funny Cozy Mysteries (The Rebecca Schwartz Series) on Kindle

Rebecca Schwartz Complete Set: Five Funny Cozy Mysteries (The Rebecca Schwartz Series) by Julie Smith: Lawyer Rebecca Schwartz is a perennial favorite among cozy readers who can’t get enough of smart-mouthed women sleuths. You can’t read just one, they’re like chocolates! And now you can get all five for a yummy bargain price. That’s what we call a delicious Kindle deal! And by the way, they go well with chocolates.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Kiki Lowenstein Cozy Mystery Books 1-6 (Kiki Lowenstein Mystery Books) on Kindle

Kiki Lowenstein Cozy Mystery Books 1-6 (Kiki Lowenstein Mystery Books) by Joanna Campbell Slan: This feel-good bundle of six amusing cozy mysteries comes complete with animals, hobbies, food, and lovable sleuth Kiki Lowenstein, scrapbooker extraordinaire. Kiki is up to her eyeballs in just the right mix of intrigue and romance in this crafty bundle of feel-good cozies, sure to delight readers who love clean traditional mysteries.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Alibi Aficionado (Edwin Burrows Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Alibi Aficionado (Edwin Burrows Mystery Book 1) by Harvey Church: How far will a man go to keep a secret? Edwin Burrows, CPA, is about to find out how far he will go to cover up an alibi for his firm’s biggest client. The problem is that Edwin Burrows can’t do anything right. So when he’s tasked with constructing an alibi for the firm’s biggest client, everyone has low expectations.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Stillness (Descent Book 1) on Kindle

Stillness (Descent Book 1) by Eldon Farrell: If the plague doesn’t kill you, the secrets will. Has America’s heartland become the victim of a bioterror attack? Dr. Lynne Bosworth investigates a mysterious outbreak and discovers more than she bargained for. “Fast-paced and full of action, Stillness is anything but still. For fans of Robin Cook, Clive Cussler, or Robert Ludlum.”

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Murder on Vancouver Island on Kindle

Murder on Vancouver Island by Kathy Garthwaite: Winter is encroaching on Vancouver Island and DI Gibson suddenly has a murder on his hands. As the nights draw in, and the cold begins to bite, the investigation comes up against silence and distrust. Convinced he is dealing with a hate crime, Gibson probes the victim’s co-workers for answers. A truly gripping read in an evocative setting.

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle


Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (Nightmares Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Nightmares of Caitlin Lockyer (Nightmares Trilogy Book 1) by Demelza Carlton: After Nathan’s sister is murdered, he’s out for revenge. But his mission is derailed when he finds a girl on the beach, tortured but alive. Now Nathan’s the prime suspect – unless Caitlin regains her memory before it’s too late…

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Murder At The Bake Off (A Recipe For Disaster Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Murder At The Bake Off (A Recipe For Disaster Mystery Book 3) by Zanna Mackenzie: Everybody loves Cherry Bakewell, The Queen of Baking, don’t they? Apparently not… as Cherry is found dead with a poisoned cupcake in her hand just before the Grand Bake Off is about to start! Can Lizzie hunt down the murderer before they strike again? Will she become the next victim? Can Lizzie ever manage to bake a cake that’s actually edible?

This book is Free on June 23, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!