Seamus McCree Mystery Series

Ant Farm (Seamus McCree Book 1) by James M. Jackson: Meet Seamus McCree, a single parent who wants to fight for the little guy against those who abuse their power. What he doesn’t count on is a hitman who calls himself the Happy Reaper, botulism as a murder weapon, and villains who stop at nothing to keep their secrets. The series’ 6 novels & 2 novellas combined have averaged 4.6/5 stars on Amazon.

This book is Free on June 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!