Disgraced Wizards and Violent Pawns: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Brotherhood of Merlin Boxset: The Prequel and Books 1-3 on Kindle

The Brotherhood of Merlin Boxset: The Prequel and Books 1-3 by Rory D Nelson: The Merlin wields his staff and pistol for the glory of The Round Table. So when invading marauders invade, he doesn’t hesitate to lead his powerful knights in battle. But beyond the combat, a terrible darkness rises that could end the legendary sorcerer forever… And with Merlin’s heir in peril, The Round Table and its realm may fall as well.

This book is Free on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Centaur of the Crime (Fantasy and Forensics Series Book 1) on Kindle

Centaur of the Crime (Fantasy and Forensics Series Book 1) by Michael Angel: C.S. Lewis meets CSI when Dayna Chrissie, LAPD Crime Scene Analyst, is magically summoned to the land of Andeluvia! She’s been brought in to solve a royal murder before war breaks out with the Centaur Realm. Her only help comes from a disgraced centaur wizard, an old griffin warrior, and an unlucky fey deer. Hope she works best under pressure.

This book is Free on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Gehenna: Chronicles of the Second Empire (Books 3-5) on Kindle

Gehenna: Chronicles of the Second Empire (Books 3-5) by Robert I. Katz: The Chronicles of the Second Interstellar Empire of Mankind, a galaxy spanning collection set far in the future by USA Today bestselling author, Robert I. Katz. Fans of Iain M. Banks, Peter F. Hamilton, Lois McMaster Bujold and David Weber, and every reader who appreciates a hard hitting, fast moving science fiction epic will love this series!

This book is Free on July 1, 2020

Kindle


The Hole In the World on Kindle

The Hole In the World by J.D. Robinson: Klem Antrim may be losing his mind. Not only was his father — recently deceased — not the man he pretended to be, now there’s something seriously wrong in his home town. Invisible holes have been opening up, each leading to a different version of his home, each one more degraded and weird than the last.

This book is Free on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dog Meat: A Post Viral-Apocalypse Story (Scavengers Book 1) on Kindle

Dog Meat: A Post Viral-Apocalypse Story (Scavengers Book 1) by Sam J Fires: A young boy watches helplessly as his father is murdered, and the future is forecast. The Heaps – Massive junkyards protected by brainwashed children and ruled over by “Heap Lords” with an iron fist. With their childhoods robbed of them, the brainwashed become “Heap Sharks”, and are now only violent pawns. When the world ended, the Heaps contained mankind’s last resources.

This book is Free on July 1, 2020

Kindle Kobo


For Whom the Bell Trolls (Hands of the Highmage Book 1) on Kindle

For Whom the Bell Trolls (Hands of the Highmage Book 1) by D.H. Aire: Two trolls are on a quest seeking a human mage. They meet a desperate unicorn, a sleeping dragon, and worse, girls, lost and alone in need of rescue from goblins… The unhappy young princess reading their tale, realizing the trolls seek to know what’s happened to her father. Welcome to the 1st book in the Hands of the Highmage Series.

This book is Free on July 1, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!