Unlikely Heroes and White-Haired Assassins: Free Mystery eBooks

Sam's Song (The Sam Smith Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Sam’s Song (The Sam Smith Mystery Series Book 1) by Hannah Howe: Sam’s Song is book one in the Sam Smith Mystery Series. Each book in the series combines a psychological mystery with humor and romance and can be read as a standalone. Hannah Howe is an official Amazon #1 bestselling author. A number of her books have reached #1, including Sam’s Song, which has topped the charts on eight separate occasions.

This book is Free on July 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Murder Most Legal on Kindle

Murder Most Legal by Tony Dunbar: Legal thrillers with a twist… Two kicka** lawyers take on a handful of colorful clients — and murder — from San Francisco Bay to the Big Easy. This anthology stars New Orleans lawyer Tubby Dubonnet and SF attorney Rebecca Schwartz.

This book is Free on July 4, 2020

Kindle


The Night Shift (Sam Pope Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Night Shift (Sam Pope Series Book 1) by Robert Enright: When a bombing at the London Marathon claims the life of a young police officer, ex-sniper Sam Pope begins his own investigation. Soon, Sam finds himself on the run with an innocent woman, battling organized crime and police corruption, as well as his own haunted past. The first book in the pulse racing Sam Pope series. Join the fight.

This book is Free on July 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Broken Vessels on Kindle

Broken Vessels by Trevor McCall: A rare books dealer, calling himself Hydrant, offers an original draft of The Pardoner’s Tale to a man he believes holds the key to ending the traumas in his life. The manuscript comes with a price. One that can’t be paid in dollars. As the story threads spin, they sink deeper into its web, until the divide between reality and memory consumes them.

This book is Free on July 4, 2020

Kindle


The Crime Beat: New York (A Cole & Warren Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

The Crime Beat: New York (A Cole & Warren Crime Thriller Book 1) by A.C. Fuller: A brilliant reporter, haunted by her husband’s death… A disgraced cop, tangled in a web of lies… Two unlikely heroes. One unthinkable crime. The Crime Beat is perfect for readers of Michael Connelly and fans of True Detective or Jack Ryan. Your next bingeable series from bestselling author A.C. Fuller.

This book is Free on July 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Stormcock (Plymouth Book 1) on Kindle

Stormcock (Plymouth Book 1) by Robin Roughley: Think you know about vengeance? Then think again. For over five years Abe Mathews has been hunting the white-haired assassin. Obsession drives him and at last, he is close to bringing the man named Plymouth to justice. Though Plymouth is playing a deadlier game. One in which he is putting his life on the line.

This book is Free on July 4, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!