Mysterious Gifts and Long-Lost Families: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Broomstick on Kindle

Broomstick by A.L. Hawke: Cadence Hawthorne enrolls in a special honors program at Hawthorne University to be with a super cute teaching assistant. She hopes the program can help with visions of ghosts and witches, while evil from within threatens her and her newfound love.

This book is Free on July 8, 2020

Kindle


Seeker’s World on Kindle

Seeker’s World by K. A. Riley: For fans of Twilight and Harry Potter: On her seventeenth birthday, Vega receives a series of mysterious gifts: a strange and beautiful key, a silver chain, and an encounter with Callum Drake, a young man with incredible eyes and an intriguing way about him. Little does Vega know that her life will never again be the same.

This book is Free on July 8, 2020

Kindle


The Lotus Crystal (Children of the Sun Book 1) on Kindle

The Lotus Crystal (Children of the Sun Book 1) by Forest Richards: It is the 21st Century, and Andrew Collins Winfield battles dark witches, greedy giants, and monstrous creatures that pose a threat to humanity. When Andrew takes a vacation to visit his sister and her children, he meets Rosalie Spring, who is a white witch. To save her from a dark witch, he opens a world to her of myths and legends.

This book is Free on July 8, 2020

Kindle


Shadow Claw: A Brock Finlander Novel (Coastal Adventure Series Book 1) on Kindle

Shadow Claw: A Brock Finlander Novel (Coastal Adventure Series Book 1) by E. J. Foster: Anxious about being rejected by his long-lost family, a down-and-out father sets out to save his estranged daughter when her island becomes overrun with giant, mutant crabs, but when he discovers the crustacean’s enormous queen is on the verge of laying eggs he must learn that family comes first before time runs out and he loses her forever.

This book is Free on July 8, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!