Timid Robots and Kick-Butt Heroines: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Throne of Sand (Desert Nights Book 1) on Kindle

Throne of Sand (Desert Nights Book 1) by Elm Vince & Helena Rookwood: A princess with a secret. A djinni without a past. A love that could save a kingdom… Throne of Sand is the first book in the Desert Nights series. Readers who enjoy kick-butt heroines, hate-to-love romance, and endearing characters who stay with you long after you finish a book will love this new series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

This book is Free on August 2, 2020

Kindle


Steel Guardian (Rusted Wasteland Book 1) on Kindle

Steel Guardian (Rusted Wasteland Book 1) by Cameron Coral: A timid robot. An abandoned baby. Can Block reach sanctuary before the annihilation? Fans love this “delightful new hero in a messed up world.” Book 1 in a thrilling new post-apocalyptic sci-fi series.

This book is Free on August 2, 2020

Kindle


Burning Bridges Along the Susquehanna (The Susquehanna Series Book 1) on Kindle

Burning Bridges Along the Susquehanna (The Susquehanna Series Book 1) by Paul Nelson: Lily is a troubled teen girl. Her mom has fallen in love with an evil man. She must protect her little brother, Logan. With the help of a mysterious Native American named Iron Joe, Lily and Logan escape back in time to the old logging days of Pennsylvania. This is book 1 in the Susquehanna Series, full of adventure for ages 15 & up. Also on audio.

This book is Free on August 2, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!