Killer’s Targets and Murder Investigations: Free Mystery eBooks

Run Girl Run (A Dominique St. Clair Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Run Girl Run (A Dominique St. Clair Mystery Book 3) by Skylar Finn: When Agent Dominique St. Clair arrives in Denver, she plans to profile a dangerous and elusive bombing suspect. What she uncovers instead involves a kidnapped heiress, an unstable band of radicals, and a hostage situation in a blizzard. Now she must race against time to stop a madman from carrying out his final plan of mass destruction.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


Ghost of a Chance (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Ghost of a Chance (Maggie Mulgrew Mysteries Book 1) by Cate Dean: After buying an old box at an estate sale, antiques shop owner Maggie Mulgrew is drawn into an archaeologist’s hunt for a stolen artifact. When he becomes the prime suspect in a local murder, he and Maggie join forces to find the real killer.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


What You Did (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

What You Did (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 2) by Willow Rose: Three girls disappear on prom night at the local high school. One of them is the prom queen. When the body of another young girl shows up in her backyard, FBI-profiler Eva Rae Thomas knows she can no longer watch from the sidelines, and soon she realizes not only is she involved in this investigation, she’s also this killer’s target.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


Fire and Smoke (An Adam and Eve Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Fire and Smoke (An Adam and Eve Thriller Book 1) by Mark Ayre: Adam and Eve have spent their lives on the run, but when they become separated, their incredible abilities alone might not be enough to save them… A heart-pounding thriller; Fire and Smoke is book one in the gripping Adam and Eve series. Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and James Patterson.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


Death in Eden (Clarkeston Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Death in Eden (Clarkeston Chronicles Book 1) by Paul J Heald: America’s most famous adult film star is beaten beyond recognition. Her director, supposedly the most ethical man in a sleazy business, is holding a bloody fraternity paddle. When Professor Stanley Hopkins travels to Los Angeles to interview porn stars for an academic book, the last thing he expects is to get caught in a murder investigation.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


Double Blind on Kindle

Double Blind by Dan Alatorre: Two detectives hunt a serial killer. The killer’s hunting them. Detectives Carly Sanderson and Sergio Martin search for a crazed serial killer who has racked up half a dozen murders in a week. But while the detectives work around the clock, they don’t know the killer has upped the game — by making them his next targets.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


The Dragon's Dollar (A Jonas Brant Novel Book 2) on Kindle

The Dragon’s Dollar (A Jonas Brant Novel Book 2) by Phillip Wilson: For lovers of Michael Connelly. Boston police detective Jonas Brant faces the toughest case of his career when he’s asked to investigate the murder of a rare coin dealer in this non-stop police procedural full of twists and turns.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


The Girl From Paradise Hill (The McClintock-Carter Crime Thriller Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Girl From Paradise Hill (The McClintock-Carter Crime Thriller Trilogy Book 1) by Susan Lund: When crime reporter Tess McClintock goes home to Paradise Hill to bury her father, what she finds buried in his attic makes her question everything she thought she knew about the mild-mannered trucker. She enlists FBI Special Agent Michael Carter to help her find the truth about her father’s role in the death of a young girl forty years earlier.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Most Glittery Crime of the Year: The Jewel Heist: A Massanutten Tale (Artzy Chicks Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

The Most Glittery Crime of the Year: The Jewel Heist: A Massanutten Tale (Artzy Chicks Mysteries Book 3) by Judith Lucci: Help! There’s a dead body in the backyard of the gallery! The corpse is the mortal enemy of Lily and LauraLea – and to make matters worse, the last people to see her alive, were, of course, Lily and LauraLea. Things aren’t looking good for the Artzy Chicks, are they headed to jail?

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle


Panic at the Pier (A Whodunit Pet Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Panic at the Pier (A Whodunit Pet Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by Mel McCoy: Sarah Shores and her yellow lab, Rugby, head down to Cascade Cove, Florida, where her grandpa and cousin run a pet boutique on the boardwalk. But her plans are quickly capsized… A mystery unfolds, starting with the washed-up body of a local landowner, a lost corgi carrying an antique locket, and a family secret that may hold the key to the puzzle.

This book is Free on August 27, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!