Loving Relationships and Unforgettable Adventures: Free Literary Fiction eBooks

Extracurricular (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Extracurricular (Books 1-3) by Josie Brown: Free in Amazon thru Labor Day Weekend! Dark family secrets lead to a college admissions scandal at a private school, setting off a crisis of conscience for the parents, teachers, administrator and the students involved — and a catharsis for one couple about their marriage. “A pace that doesn’t let up. Josie Brown brings it.” — Eileen Goudge, The Diary.

This book is Free on September 4, 2020

Kindle


American Blasphemer on Kindle

American Blasphemer by John Matthew Gillen: A lovesick writer moves to NYC to escape from heartbreak and his dysfunctional family. Written in the tradition of Charles Bukowski and Hunter S. Thompson, each chapter offers unforgettable adventures – a knife fight with a sex addict, a psychedelic family Christmas, a Cathedral burning in NYC, all culminating in a showdown with a tattooed witch.

This book is Free on September 4, 2020

Kindle


Mid-life follies: Humorous romance bursting with home truths on Kindle

Mid-life follies: Humorous romance bursting with home truths by R J Gould: Oh dear – marriage! Life is absolutely fine for Hugh and Liz Thorpe in Cambridge, England – a comfortable lifestyle, good health, kids to be proud of, and a loving relationship. Then Hugh decides to retire and it all goes hopelessly wrong. A bittersweet dip into family life for lovers of wry British humor.

This book is Free on September 4, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!