Human Traffickers and Identified Bodies: Free Mystery eBooks

Guardian of the Realm (The William Marshal Series Book 3) on Kindle

Guardian of the Realm (The William Marshal Series Book 3) by Richard Woodman: Guardian of the Realm is the concluding part of the epic series chronicling the story of William Marshal, England’s ‘Greatest Knight’. Recommended for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden, and Robyn Young.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Skip Langdon Mystery Series (Vol. 6-10) on Kindle

Skip Langdon Mystery Series (Vol. 6-10) by Julie Smith: Follow bodacious New Orleans cop Skip Langdon as she leaves her rookie days behind and evolves into a seasoned homicide detective, ever tough and quick-witted, but something more — sensitive and tender-hearted as well.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Pall Bearers and Pepperoni (Papa Pacelli's Pizzeria Series Book 1) on Kindle

Pall Bearers and Pepperoni (Papa Pacelli’s Pizzeria Series Book 1) by Patti Benning: This exciting start to the most delicious Cozy Mystery series ever is a must-read! Meet Eleanor, Ellie, Pacelli. When the family pizzeria is in jeopardy, she comes to the rescue. But, will she be able to save the business AND catch a killer? Find out in this delightful Cozy tale!

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Deuce Mora Mystery Series Vol. 1-4 on Kindle

Deuce Mora Mystery Series Vol. 1-4 by Jean Heller: Kicka$$ Chicago Journal ace reporter Deuce Mora takes on the Mob, international human traffickers, and a pyromaniac in these four heart-stopping hard-boiled mysteries. Deuce is a female sleuth with a conscience – and an attitude: fiery, tough, athletic, a dirty fighter when she has to be. Rather than shying away from fights, she tends to pick them.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Displacement: A Sylvia Wilcox Mystery on Kindle

Displacement: A Sylvia Wilcox Mystery by Braylee Parkinson: Sylvia Wilcox takes a leave of absence from the police force after her husband’s mysterious death. While grieving and searching for answers, Sylvia is pulled into a murder investigation involving the untimely deaths of young college students.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


52 Steps to Murder (Dekker Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

52 Steps to Murder (Dekker Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by Steve Demaree: An elderly woman is found poisoned in her upstairs bedroom. Before they can solve the murder, the two detectives, who detest exercise of any kind, must climb fifty-two steps to get to the front door of the house. Then they must do the same at all of the other houses on the street to find out if any of the neighbors saw anyone enter or leave.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


The Widow's Husband on Kindle

The Widow’s Husband by William Coleman: Identifying the body in the morgue as her husband was easier than Sarah Tuttle thought it would be. Moving on with her life is much harder, made even more difficult by the fact that her husband just won’t leave her alone.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Torn on Kindle

Torn by Karen Moore: When her small daughter suddenly disappears from their home in North Wales, Hanna is forced to return to Sicily in a desperate bid to rescue her. But as she confronts the dark world of organized crime and the horrific consequences of her Sicilian husband’s business dealings, she discovers there is much more at stake…

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Death Hub: A Jack Bass, MD, Thriller (Jack Bass Black Cloud Chronicles Book 7) on Kindle

Death Hub: A Jack Bass, MD, Thriller (Jack Bass Black Cloud Chronicles Book 7) by Edwin Dasso: Fatal errors and machine failures occur with increasing frequency at Southern Medical Center. Jack Bass, MD, works feverishly with two of his favorite past students, now faculty doctors, to figure out what is behind the chaos of medical technology gone crazy. What they uncover is something they never could have imagined.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle


Ouna Bay Cozy Mystery Box Set (4-Book Bundle) on Kindle

Ouna Bay Cozy Mystery Box Set (4-Book Bundle) by Deany Ray: A humorous cozy mystery collection with a touch of romance: Join Becky, pastry shop owner and amateur sleuth, and her best friend Rosalie as they investigate mysteries in small-town Ouna Bay.

This book is Free on September 18, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!