Secret Powers and Home Burglaries: Free Mystery eBooks

Dog Collar Crime (A Lucie Rizzo Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Dog Collar Crime (A Lucie Rizzo Mystery Book 1) by Adrienne Giordano: Out of work and down on her luck, Lucie Rizzo is forced to move home to her nutty, mob-infested family. When she parlays her temporary dog-walking gig into a career, she is thrown into a criminal conspiracy straight out of a gangster movie. One that, if she’s not careful, could leave her sleeping with the fishes.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

What Hurts the Most (Mary Mills Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

What Hurts the Most (Mary Mills Mystery Book 1) by Willow Rose: Am I pretty? Imagine being asked that question standing face to face with a killer. What would you answer? When journalist Mary Mills learns her brother has been arrested for murder, she returns to her Florida hometown to track down a disturbing killer and face the demons of her own past… The first book in the #1 bestselling mystery series!

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


Purrfect Obsession (The Mysteries of Max Book 10) on Kindle

Purrfect Obsession (The Mysteries of Max Book 10) by Nic Saint: Odelia Poole, Hampton Cove’s premier reporter, has been tapped to play the lead in a production of Bard in the Park. But when her understudy is found murdered, she is forced to put her detective’s cap on. Meanwhile, her cats face trouble of their own when Brutus is caught in flagrante delicto with a redhead. Suddenly the ‘Fab Four’ are fab no more.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


The Dead-End Job Mysteries (Volume 1-7) on Kindle

The Dead-End Job Mysteries (Volume 1-7) by Elaine Viets: The first seven books in the Dead-End Job Mystery Series available in a single box set edition… Helen Hawthorne left her high profile job after a divorce judge forced her to pay her cheating husband alimony. Hiding out in Fort Lauderdale, Helen takes one dead-end job after another and finds murder and mayhem along the way.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


Find Yuri: Fury Trilogy Book 1 (Abby Kane FBI Thriller 10) on Kindle

Find Yuri: Fury Trilogy Book 1 (Abby Kane FBI Thriller 10) by Ty Hutchinson: When a series of home burglaries turn into grisly death scenes, Agent Abby Kane discovers the thief has ties to the local Russian mafia. With the heat intensifying, the Russians decide to rein in their guy. One problem: they’ve lost control of him. With law enforcement and the Russians hunting for Yuri, you’ll never guess who finds him first.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Thin Line (Garrison Chase Thriller Book 2) on Kindle

A Thin Line (Garrison Chase Thriller Book 2) by Craig N. Hooper: When former operative Garrison Chase unearths a forty-year-old secret with devastating repercussions for the upcoming election, he discovers powerful men will do anything to keep the truth buried. With an assassin on his tail, desperate to silence him, it will take everything Chase has to stay alive – and bring the truth to light.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


Stone of Fire (ARKANE Book 1) on Kindle

Stone of Fire (ARKANE Book 1) by J.F. Penn: A power kept secret for 2000 years. Forged in the fire and blood of martyrs, the Pentecost stones have been handed down through generations of Keepers who kept their power and locations secret. Until now. Morgan and Jake must track down the stones through the myths of the early church in a race against time before evil summons a new flame.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Murder for Political Correctness: A dark comedy murder mystery (DCI Fenton Murder Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Murder for Political Correctness: A dark comedy murder mystery (DCI Fenton Murder Trilogy Book 1) by Nick Lennon-Barrett: Do you think we are becoming too politically correct? Do you laugh at something, only to be met with a judgemental furrowed brow? Then this dark comedy whodunit is for you. Three victims, from minority groups, are murdered after attending an ‘embracing diversity’ conference. Is there a serial killer on the loose? Or has someone finally flipped?

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Desolation Run on Kindle

Desolation Run by James Snyder: Three escaped convicts and a runaway girl search for a hidden fortune in stolen military payroll, while being pursued by a nationwide police manhunt, an enraged ex-husband, and a psychotic prison investigator bent on revenge.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle


Time to Kill (David Mallin Detective Book 1) on Kindle

Time to Kill (David Mallin Detective Book 1) by Roger Ormerod: “I am glad to announce that the detective novel is still alive and well in Mr. Ormerod’s skillful hands.” – The Spectator. Detective Mallin finds himself caught in the web of a mastermind villain in this first installment of the fan-favorite atmospheric mystery thriller series, perfect for fans of Peter James and Peter Robinson.

This book is Free on October 21, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!