Dashing Earls and Paranormal Investigators: Free Romance eBooks

The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Blood Series Books 1-8) on Kindle

The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Blood Series Books 1-8) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: From NYT bestseller, Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes 8 full-length paranormal thriller novels for fans of TWILIGHT and A SHADE of VAMPIRE. Gritty, unpredictable, completely original romantic suspense mega box set. One young woman’s genetics is the salvation for vampire and lycan extinction. Hunted by all – loved by none. These vampires do not sparkle!

This book is Free on October 28, 2020

Kindle


Holiday Terminal (The Warren Family Holidays Book 1) on Kindle

Holiday Terminal (The Warren Family Holidays Book 1) by Gwyn McNamee and Christy Anderson: Two hearts. One snowstorm. A second chance at love. When Artemis and Penelope are stranded at the tiny airport in the middle of nowhere on Christmas Eve, they must face old secrets to get a second chance at first love. When temperatures drop and snowflakes fly, can love find a way to weather the storm for the ultimate Christmas miracle?

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


Opal Smoke (Opal Contagion Book 1) on Kindle

Opal Smoke (Opal Contagion Book 1) by Stephanie Fazio: A talented thief and a brutal assassin are all who stand between their people and complete annihilation. Liss is a Soul Sorter who can sense any emotion a person is feeling. Rhett is the assassin sent to hunt her for stealing his empire’s secrets. If either succeeds in their task, the other will die. Failure isn’t an option.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


The Accidental Wedding (Loving a Billionaire Book 1) on Kindle

The Accidental Wedding (Loving a Billionaire Book 1) by Debra Elizabeth: Unemployed Keira Callahan decides to try her luck at the casino before delving back into job hunting. As she walks through the casino, she bumps into the most handsome man she’s ever seen. As she learns his story, she agrees to marry him and move to England for one year. What does she have to lose except her heart to the handsome Earl of Barrett?

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


Taming Him (Bishop Brothers Book 1) on Kindle

Taming Him (Bishop Brothers Book 1) by Kennedy Fox: After ending a toxic relationship, River heads off on vacation — where she collides with gorgeous rancher and ladies’ man Alex. They’re both ready for some no-strings-attached fun… but everything changes when River realizes she’s pregnant! From a USA Today bestselling author.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The B*stard on Kindle

The B*stard by Lisa Renee Jones: She’s The Princess and I’m The B*stard. We don’t fit. We don’t belong together and yet she says he needs me, that she needs me. We’re like sugar and spice, we don’t mix, but I really crave a taste. Just one. What harm can just one taste do?

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle Apple


Tempted (Mafia Sinners Book 1) on Kindle

Tempted (Mafia Sinners Book 1) by Anna Ray: This was supposed to be just business. No one said anything about falling in love. I can’t stand Daniel Marino. He’s an insufferable flirt, a womanizer, and all he seems to care about is money — and sex. But he’s also the one paying me, and I need the money too much to turn down the job.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


The Earl’s Wager for a Lady’s Heart on Kindle

The Earl’s Wager for a Lady’s Heart by Abby Ayles: In this game of love, he has to decide what he can lose and what he can’t live without. Winston Ambrose, the dashing but reckless Earl of Longberry, loses everything in a game of cards. A cruel wager becomes his only way out: his debt will be forgotten, but only if he manages to melt the heart of the obnoxious Miss Grace Leighton.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


The Tomb: Exposed (A Dark Dystopian Prison Romance) on Kindle

The Tomb: Exposed (A Dark Dystopian Prison Romance) by Ella Burns: What happens when you take a woman disguised as a man and toss her in the most hostile prison in the world? The Tomb. A men’s prison run by inmates; it is home to the most despicable scum of the earth. And me. Ana, but call me Josh. My life depends on it.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


Where Shadows Linger (Intertwined Souls Series: Eva and Zoe Book 2) on Kindle

Where Shadows Linger (Intertwined Souls Series: Eva and Zoe Book 2) by Mary D. Brooks: Eva Muller and Zoe Lambros are World War 2 refugees seeking to build a new life in post-war Australia. They struggle in an intolerant society while dealing with their haunted war-time memories and hiding their love. Shadows from their past emerge to shatter their newfound peace. Can their love survive from those that wish them harm?

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


One Immortal on Kindle

One Immortal by Tia Louise: Melissa Jones flees to New Orleans looking for a cure for her budding vampirism. Instead, she has a delicious encounter with a sexy, former Marine… Derek Alexander is a top paranormal investigator, and now he’s determined to help Melissa reclaim her mortality – even at the risk of losing his.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


The Promise of the Gateway on Kindle

The Promise of the Gateway by Nick Iuppa and John Pesqueira: Deep in the drop behind Green Mountain High, Emily Perkins finds a gateway to the past where she’s no longer a nerd, and the school’s superstar quarterback is in love with her. He hasn’t yet suffered the crippling injuries that will ruin his future, and Emily thinks she can use the gateway to save him. But there’ll be a price to pay.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


When They Come Calling (Anna's Nightmare Book 1) on Kindle

When They Come Calling (Anna’s Nightmare Book 1) by Sarah Fleming Mountford: Physician Anna Roberts runs a free health clinic in Kansas City where she spends her days taking care of the living and avoiding the spirits of the dead. A late-night accident leaves Anna at the mercy of the strange man who saved her life, but meeting Jed was no coincidence.

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle


Breaking His Code (Away From Keyboard Series Book 1) on Kindle

Breaking His Code (Away From Keyboard Series Book 1) by Patricia D. Eddy: Former Navy SEAL West Sampson battles demons every night in his dreams. Until he meets Cam, a former bomb disposal specialist who would rather hide behind her keyboard than let anyone see her scars. Can these two admit their feelings for one another before it’s too late? Or will their fears keep them apart?

This book is Free on October 29, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!