Fate of Wizardoms Fantasy Series

Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) on Kindle

Wizardoms: Eye of Obscurance (Fate of Wizardoms Book 1) by Jeffrey L. Kohanek: “I haven’t enjoyed a story like this since Lord of the rings. I couldn’t put it down.” – Five star Amazon review for Fate of Wizardoms, an epic fantasy saga where magic reigns, wizards scheme for power, and the world teeters on the edge of breaking, perfect for readers who enjoy Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, or Robert Jordan.

This book is Free on December 3, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!