Dragon Curse Chronicles Fantasy Series

Queen of Ashes (Dragon Curse Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Queen of Ashes (Dragon Curse Chronicles Book 1) by D.L. Snow: An exciting new series from USA Today Bestselling author DL Snow… After her homeland is decimated by dragons, Breanna of the House Moray vows to kill every last one. However, an entanglement with the Mother of All Dragons leaves her at mercy of the Lorentian Court where she is faced with even greater peril – lust, betrayal, and a dragon war.

This book is Free on December 6, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!