Black Ops Work and First Murder Cases: Free Mystery eBooks

Fury (Kate Redman Mystery Series Book 11) on Kindle

Fury (Kate Redman Mystery Series Book 11) by Celina Grace: A retired teacher is savagely killed in a frenzied attack, but who would target this beloved, respectable academic? Then another murder occurs, the victim a much younger woman. As DI Kate Redman begins to dig deeper into the evidence, a strange link between the two crimes becomes apparent…

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Secrets in the Wall Boxset on Kindle

The Secrets in the Walls Boxset by Alexandria Clarke: Book 1: Daisy’s heart breaks when Greg Bregoli, head of Bregoli Publishing, passes away. Then she learns that Greg has left everything to her. Daisy communes with a new spirit in the Bregoli Estate, but the spirit soon reveals harmful motives. Book 2: Nicole Harper meets her new patient and discovers the old woman’s family history is as troubling as her medical condition.

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


Minos: A Corey Logan Thriller (Corey Logan Thrillers Book 3) on Kindle

Minos: A Corey Logan Thriller (Corey Logan Thrillers Book 3) by Burt Weissbourd: For readers who love LEE CHILD and STIEG LARSSON — here’s the FINAL BOOK in The Corey Logan Trilogy by Amazon #1 Bestseller Burt Weissbourd. Teenage Sara has constructed an entire mythological universe founded in Greek Mythology, an alternative reality where she lives with a terrible secret.

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


Eenie, Meenie (Horror Stories from Denmark Book 2) on Kindle

Eenie, Meenie (Horror Stories from Denmark Book 2) by Willow Rose: Johnny is a criminal. He has been locked up before – but never in a place quite like this. Now he wonders if he will ever make it through to his release date – alive…

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


Truffle Trouble: Death in the Village (Sophie Kiesser Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Truffle Trouble: Death in the Village (Sophie Kiesser Mystery Series Book 1) by Curtis Bausse: All Sophie sets out to do is find a dog – but instead, she finds a lot more: murder, truffles, and a very strange gendarme. Welcome to Bordumont, the beautiful village in Provence where old rivalries smolder, a host of colorful characters face calamities of biblical proportions, and Sophie’s first case turns out to be a steep learning curve.

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


The Last Serial Killer on Kindle

The Last Serial Killer by Rhonnie Fordham: The technology for hunting serial killers has greatly improved with DNA and forensics… But what if a technique was developed to stop psychopaths before they develop? What if time travel was used to execute the likes of Bundy and Gacy when they’re only children? Such is the claim Kevin makes after being arrested for killing a little girl.

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Blood Series Books 1-8) on Kindle

The Blood Series Mega Boxed Set (Blood Series Books 1-8) by Tamara Rose Blodgett: From NYT bestseller, Tamara Rose Blodgett, comes 8 full-length paranormal thriller novels for fans of TWILIGHT and A SHADE of VAMPIRE. Gritty, unpredictable, completely original romantic suspense mega box set. One young woman’s genetics is the salvation for vampire and lycan extinction. Hunted by all – loved by none. These vampires do not sparkle!

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Boxset (The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Boxset (The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Books 1-3) by Andy Maslen: This box set gives you the first three novels in the series – over 1,000 pages of “lose-sleep” action. Sucked back into government black ops work, Gabriel Wolfe makes mistakes, sure. And he’s not invincible. But he’s tough as nails. And he does what he needs to defeat evil. Whatever the cost.

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle


Hope Walker Mysteries Box Set (Hope Walker Mysteries Books 1-3) on Kindle

Hope Walker Mysteries Box Set (Hope Walker Mysteries Books 1-3) by Daniel Carson: Hope Walker is an investigative reporter who finds herself back home in the lovable town of Hopeless, Idaho. Along with getting reacquainted with her Granny, Hope finds herself investigating murder! This digital boxset (694 pages and 175,000 words) contains the first three mysteries in this funny cozy mystery series with over 580 5-STAR reviews!

This book is Free on December 10, 2020

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!