Whispering Springs, TX Romance Series

Texas Two Step (Whispering Springs, TX Book 1) on Kindle

Texas Two Step (Whispering Springs, TX Book 1) by Cynthia D’Alba: After six years and too much self-recrimination, rancher Mitch Landry is ready to admit he was wrong. He’d been in love with Olivia Montgomery but he hadn’t been ready for the lifetime commitment. That was his first mistake. He’s divorced his second. He’ll not make the same mistake twice and he’ll do whatever it takes to convince Olivia to give them a second chance.

This book is Free on December 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!