Heart of the Citadel Fantasy Series

Heart of Destiny (Heart of the Citadel Book 1) on Kindle

Heart of Destiny (Heart of the Citadel Book 1) by Susan Faw: Magic quelled. A throne seized. A realm held captive… Until the crystal bearers return. From award-winning author Susan Faw, creator of The Spirit Shield Saga, comes this dragon epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, Eragon, or Ember in the Ashes.

This book is Free on December 27, 2020

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!