Cat’s Paw Cove Romance Series

A Witch in Time (Cat's Paw Cove Book 1) on Kindle

A Witch in Time (Cat’s Paw Cove Book 1) by Catherine Kean and Wynter Daniels: When modern-day witch Luna Halpern rescues injured Colin Wilshire who says he’s from the year 1645, she’s drawn into an unexpected romance and a dangerous mystery. Is Colin her one true love, or must she help get him back to his own time? Escape to Cat’s Paw Cove with this heartwarming small town series filled with romance, magic, and cats.

This book is Free on December 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!