She Sees Ghosts: Free Literary Fiction eBook

She Sees Ghosts: The Story of a Woman Who Rescues Lost Souls on Kindle

She Sees Ghosts: The Story of a Woman Who Rescues Lost Souls by David Fitz-Gerald: As a young girl, Mehitable ignored the apparitions that she never spoke of. Ghosts of the Revolutionary War needed help that only she could provide. Would she save the spirits’ souls or would they save her? For fans of TV’s Ghost Whisperer and Long Island Medium. Historical Fiction & Supernatural.

This book is Free on December 30, 2020

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!