The Underdog Romance Series

Out of My League (The Underdog Series Book 1) on Kindle

Out of My League (The Underdog Series Book 1) by Brea Brown: When the determined planner meets the one who’s determinedly unplanned… a feel-good novel of love, trust, and football. Maura Richards’ plan for her life is simply to not have a plan. Enter Jet Knox, the starting quarterback of her beloved hometown pro football team. Maura dismisses their first encounter as merely a thrilling brush with celebrity, but Jet has other ideas.

This book is Free on January 21, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!