Standing Stone Fantasy Series

The Sharded Boy (Standing Stone Book 1) on Kindle

The Sharded Boy (Standing Stone Book 1) by L. Darby Gibbs: When Jahl teams up with Rouen, an apprentice silversmith, & his sister, the embodiment of annoyance, his plan to become a high wielder of magic essence takes a dangerous turn. Their unlikely friendship maybe the only thing he can rely on. Buy this fantasy adventure because inviting trouble is Jahl’s only option.

This book is Free on January 31, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!